Write a Review
Stephanie
South Jordan, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
The Sandpiper was the perfect accommodations for our family reunion! The location was amazing! A short two minute walk to a beautiful stretch of beach just down from Haystack Rock. The open floor plan created a great area for us to gather and visit. Plenty of room at the large table for meals. The home was clean and the beds were comfy. Definitely would stay there again!
View Property: Sandpiper Beach House
Luke
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
Brian was super great to allow us in early.
Property
the time flew by, but we really had a great stay. plan on staying there again, for sure.
View Property: Atta Buoy
Soren
Cannon Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
very easy for me. just rode a bike over to sign paperwork
Property
View Property: Anderson Trail House
Natasha
Riverdale, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Staff at Beachcomber Vacation Homes were always friendly and helpful.
Property
Our family had a wonderful time at Cove Beach Lodge. The house was spacious enough for our traveling party of 9 to spread out and have some personal space. The kitchen was well stocked with plenty of dishes, silverware, and pans. The property is gorgeous and well-taken care of. Overall we were satisfied with our rental and would rent from Beachcomber Vacation Homes again!
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Susan
North Bend, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ecola Haven
Koryn
Cannon Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2017
Property Manager
The Beachcomber Vacation Homes team is extraordinary. Their local knowledge and commitment to ensuring we had the perfect getaway was above and beyond.
Property
Quail Cove is perfect. I had the pleasure of winning the master with the large soaker tub and view of Haystack Rock. The kitchen was well-equipped and the living room/deck made for a great area for the whole group to hang out. Not to mention, the back yard and the lights were too cute not to take advantage of!
View Property: Quail Cove
Caralee
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was great, accommodating, understanding and sweet. They truly care about your vacation, not just renting you a property!
Property
We had an amazing time! With the location of this home, you get to have the "beach house" and cabin feel. It's so inviting and comfortable with beautiful views. I loved the quietness. If I had to say one thing that I would change, it'd be the bed in the master bedroom; it was hard for me to get comfortable most nights. Also, I did wish it had a couch. Other than that, the staff was very accommodating and made sure we enjoyed our stay. We will definitely book with Beachcomber next time!
View Property: Eagle View
Eric
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quail Cove
Cathy A
Burns, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
Loved it... The locale was the favorite feature...as close to the beach as possible...the better
View Property: Fernwood Beach House
Tracy
Happy Valley, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Atta Buoy
Richard
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly team - excellent to work with!
Property
Wonderful property for multiple couples!
View Property: Quail Cove
Richard & Diane
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone is so friendly and helpful, can't wait for our next trip
Property
Quincy Cottage is a wonderful place to spend time
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Larry
Fircrest, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
everyone was pleasant and helpful
Property
the house was very nice and comfortable. enjoyed it
View Property: Breakers Vista
Riette
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Christopher
Tigard, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arcadia Cottage
J. Michael
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rustlewood
Craig
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Have been staying at the Sandpiper cottage for almost 30 yrs. It is just a great place to stay, The location along with the cottage itself, which definately gives you that get away feeling rain or shine, weather your napping, reading a book in the hammock on the back deck or just putting together one of your favorite meals in the kitchen. If your looking for cute and cozy this is.Its always clean and tiddy,close to the beach and downtown.And don't forget to check out Pizzafetta some of the best pizza on the Planet!
View Property: Sandpiper Cottage
Rochelle
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property
This place is GREAT for anyone who wants to cook, laugh, drink wine, cook, play games, do a puzzle with your friends... They have every cooking utensil needed to prepare any meal you want... the home is lovely and spacious enough to spend days with your homies and not get on each other's nerves... the owners have supplied a great upscale experience in a nice quiet neighborhood and have thought of many nice touches you only find in the best places! The folks who manage the rental property are friendly, responsive, and go above and beyond!! LOVED, loved this place!!
View Property: Breakers Vista
KEN
FORT GAINES, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Angel
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Atta Buoy
Alex
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Excellent
View Property: Graceful Getaway
Kris
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was awesome. Every concern that we had was addressed immediately and they were very polite and professional.
Property
Overall it was good. I would definitely use the service again but would not care to stay in this property again at these prices.
View Property: Haystack Close North
Jonathan
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely loved it. We had a poor experience from a different rental company/group a few blocks over so this was a super-pleasant change from that experience! Can't wait to come again.
View Property: Saltwater Snug
Loren
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Property Manager
The owners were super gracious and helpful, and made us feel very comfortable during our stay
Property
This was such a relaxing and beautiful place to stay. It was the perfect combination of cozy and luxury. Definitely one of the most memorable places I've stayed at. The house is a vacation in it of itself, but accompanied by the sights of Cannon Beach make it a one of a kind experience. Thank you so much!
View Property: Seascape Retreat