Write a Review
Heidi
Cannon Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Atta Buoy
Anabel
Cannon Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
The email interactions were quick and informative.
Property
I loved the well equipped kitchen.
View Property: Fernwood Beach House
Steven
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We went for our honeymoon. We loved everything the house was amazing had that at home feeling where you don't want to leave. Loved the gift bag. Everything was clean. Great environment great back patio felt so tucked away but so close to the amazing beach.
View Property: Atta Buoy
Harold
ALOHA, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Jerilyne
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
Extremely friendly and helpful.
Property
It was an excellent weekend. One note...your directions from Portland are incorrect. Going south, you have to turn left, not right. We were following our GPS so we were fine, but someone who is unsure of the area could have a hard time.
View Property: Beach Breeze Getaway
Ericka
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was great
Property
Loved it!!
View Property: Rustlewood
Fred & Nancy
Perrysburg,, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
excellent, friendly great follow-up
Property
Will repeat
View Property: Rustlewood
PENNY
VANCOUVER, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful! I spoke with Cynthia and she was so kind. We were allowed an early check-in, which was great! She gave me some ideas on which beaches in the area to visit.
Property
Perfect!
View Property: Fernwood Beach House
Patricia
Bend, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle View
Christina
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were super great! They answered all of my questions via email in a very timely fashion. I also adjusted the dates of our stay and added a day on and all of the changes were made with ease by members of the beachcomber team. They were also very sweet and wished us a happy stay and ensured us that we'd love the property, and we did!
Property
Our stay at Eagle View was the perfect getaway! We were so lucky to have probably one of the best weekends on the coast weather wise and the accommodations just added to the perfection of our time there. When we travel we prefer to bring our dogs, which can often limit the options / quality of the rooms or homes that we stay in. We also like rentals that are more secluded and tucked away from the hustle and bustle. The Eagle View checked both those boxes off the list! It was such a blessing to have a house that was a little outside the Downtown Cannon Beach area. Labor Day weekend was crazy for traffic and we avoided it all. The photos did not do the property justice it was super clean, updated appliances, floors, bathrooms, huge floor to ceiling windows, I loved the bamboo and driftwood incorporated in the finishes, the list just goes on! Man it was just gorgeous! Thank you! We will be back! :)
View Property: Eagle View
Tim
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Lyn
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
The team has helped us on various occasions during multiple rentals and has always been available when we've needed help or had questions. Dependable and Available!!
Property
Had a great time...Properties as advertised....Staff efficient, helpful and always available!! Super great area to find a beach rental!!!
View Property: Arcadia Lodge
Karen
Snohnmish, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean House
Lesley
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved the home. It was huge, beautifully maintained and with an absolutely stunning view!! We had 18 people staying there and we fit very comfortably, The home was very well maintained!! And the kitchen was perfectly equipped for all of our needs!!
View Property: Seascape
Linda
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Haystack Close South
Judith
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
They were very helpful
Property
It was a very adequate and nice property and one that I would probably rent again
View Property: Sandpiper Beach House
Patricia
Shoreline, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Star Suite 157
Edward
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly, supportive and easy to work with
Property
It was wonderful.
View Property: Haystack Close South
Cheryl
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Rent every year. Love it!!
View Property: Quincy Cottage
John
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rustlewood
Nicola
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Very enjoyable, great location very relaxing.
View Property: Sandpiper Cottage
Paul
London, GB
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
All good
Property
Excellent It really was ideal - great view of sea, very comfortable rooms, all amenities working, very clean. Good value for money. We would highly recommend and if we were ever in the area again, then we'd stay there.
View Property: Eagle View
Noreen
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Graceful Getaway
Steven
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ecola Haven
Sharon
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
The team members are prompt, friendly and professional.
Property
We had a fantastic time. The location is to die for!
View Property: Haystack Close South