Write a Review
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly, and easy.
Property
We loved Quincy House. The location is prime, amenities, perfect! The house is adorable, everything is beautifully decorated. Especially enjoyed the fire place. Didnt bother us one bit that it rained a majority of our stay, we were cozy and warm in our quintessential cottage. Cant wait to return!
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Oak Harbor, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Star Suite 257
Cannon Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property Manager
I found your staff as being courteous and very professional a delight to work with
Property
Haystack North was a trip back in time very well preserved property, warm and inviteing will make this a tradition for our family for many years to come.
View Property: Haystack Close North
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2017
Property Manager
everyone is super friendly and effecient
Property
Great place to relax
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Altadena, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arcadia Lodge
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Overall it was in great condition, well maintained and very cozy. Perfect for a relaxing getaway! :)
View Property: Beach Beach Beach
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Graceful Getaway
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and easy to work with. You make us very comfortable
Property
Wish we could have stayed longer. We enjoy the work and the fellowship with each other.
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
PORTLAND, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper Beach House
Granbury, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arcadia Lodge
Cannon Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Atta Buoy
Cannon Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
The email interactions were quick and informative.
Property
I loved the well equipped kitchen.
View Property: Fernwood Beach House
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We went for our honeymoon. We loved everything the house was amazing had that at home feeling where you don't want to leave. Loved the gift bag. Everything was clean. Great environment great back patio felt so tucked away but so close to the amazing beach.
View Property: Atta Buoy
ALOHA, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
Extremely friendly and helpful.
Property
It was an excellent weekend. One note...your directions from Portland are incorrect. Going south, you have to turn left, not right. We were following our GPS so we were fine, but someone who is unsure of the area could have a hard time.
View Property: Beach Breeze Getaway
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was great
Property
Loved it!!
View Property: Rustlewood
Perrysburg,, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
excellent, friendly great follow-up
Property
Will repeat
View Property: Rustlewood
VANCOUVER, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful! I spoke with Cynthia and she was so kind. We were allowed an early check-in, which was great! She gave me some ideas on which beaches in the area to visit.
Property
Perfect!
View Property: Fernwood Beach House
Bend, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle View
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were super great! They answered all of my questions via email in a very timely fashion. I also adjusted the dates of our stay and added a day on and all of the changes were made with ease by members of the beachcomber team. They were also very sweet and wished us a happy stay and ensured us that we'd love the property, and we did!
Property
Our stay at Eagle View was the perfect getaway! We were so lucky to have probably one of the best weekends on the coast weather wise and the accommodations just added to the perfection of our time there. When we travel we prefer to bring our dogs, which can often limit the options / quality of the rooms or homes that we stay in. We also like rentals that are more secluded and tucked away from the hustle and bustle. The Eagle View checked both those boxes off the list! It was such a blessing to have a house that was a little outside the Downtown Cannon Beach area. Labor Day weekend was crazy for traffic and we avoided it all. The photos did not do the property justice it was super clean, updated appliances, floors, bathrooms, huge floor to ceiling windows, I loved the bamboo and driftwood incorporated in the finishes, the list just goes on! Man it was just gorgeous! Thank you! We will be back! :)
View Property: Eagle View
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
The team has helped us on various occasions during multiple rentals and has always been available when we've needed help or had questions. Dependable and Available!!
Property
Had a great time...Properties as advertised....Staff efficient, helpful and always available!! Super great area to find a beach rental!!!
View Property: Arcadia Lodge
Snohnmish, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved the home. It was huge, beautifully maintained and with an absolutely stunning view!! We had 18 people staying there and we fit very comfortably, The home was very well maintained!! And the kitchen was perfectly equipped for all of our needs!!
View Property: Seascape
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Haystack Close South