Write a Review
Susan
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
It's a wonderful house and we cannot wait to return next summer. There is no better place to visit than Cannon Beach. My family needed our "beach fix" before returning to fall activities. Thank you.
View Property: Fernwood Beach House
SANDRA
Spokane Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful, wonderful rental home and location. I only left the property once... all ages had fun either on the beach or at the campfire, or playing lawn games or shore fishing. Plenty of room for all eleven of us... especially when dining!
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Roberta
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seascape Retreat
TJ
Glen Ellyn, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
I didn't go online, just called up and met with
Property
THE BEDS WERE AMAZING. KITCHEN WAS PERFECTLY STOCKED. LOVED THE OUTSIDE AREA TO TAKE IT ALL IN. KEURIG WAS YUMMY.
View Property: Arcadia Lodge
Jami
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very nice place with beautiful views! Very clean
View Property: Arcadia Cottage
Jonathan
Renton, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
It was a short but positive experience
Property
I left a long and detailed comment in the book at the house we rented. It just said that we felt secluded relaxed and at home and comfortable the entire time.. we were thankful for such a great place to stay
View Property: Eagle View
Cary
Petaluma, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I like the location--in the woods on a private road. I like having a fire pit.
View Property: Arcadia Lodge
Christophe
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arcadia Cottage
Laurie
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Twin Peeks
Patrick
Eagle , US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was fabulous to work with... extremely knowledgeable and friendly!
Property
View Property: Fernwood Beach House
Robert
Durham, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Twin Peeks
Mary and Don
Clarendon Hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
When I first called the two women I spoke with were so nice and definitely had a huge factor on our decision. They never rushed me and were patient with all my questions. Barb was one and I can't remember the other. That really means a lot.
Property
We were worried about not finding a home on the ocean that was big enough in Cannon Beach, but this actually ended up being so much better for us. The grandchildren, ages 10 down to 3, just loved the big yard, making s'mores in the fire pit, and running down to the beach. They also really enjoyed all the wildlife that was so near! The home was so comfortable and large--we were never tripping over each other. The lower level was great when the kids needed to rest and just watch a movie. It's great that the main level has NO TV! The view us amazing--the design of the home takes in the ocean and all the nature around it. It was the best home we've ever rented. Thank you so much! We were happy to meet the owners as they dropped off a grill one day--such nice people but we figured they had to be! Wish I could send you some photos that we took. Let me know if you want any. Mary Brown
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
MICHAEL
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
The staff were friendly and quick to respond to my questions over email.
Property
Our stay in cannon beach was amazing! The property was above and beyond what we had expected. It was clean and well kept. The only fault we could come up with was the road noise from highway 101. The on ramp is directly behind the property. The location to the beach wasn't to far to walk to. Its was quiet and peaceful as far as other people making noise. We enjoyed every minute if our trip thank you beachcomber vacation homes for providing us the perfect spot for our honeymoon! We will definitely be returning on a yearly basis to this location!
View Property: Atta Buoy
Meg
Pasco, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Loved the property location but at that price would like to see some updating. I don't mean change the vintage character.
View Property: Haystack Close North
Audry
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The kitchen was sooooo well stocked. The yard could use a bit of maintenance, but everything else was PERFECT! We loooooooved the Saltwater Snug.
View Property: Saltwater Snug
Michael
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and responsive.
Property
Great location in Cannon Beach. Proximity to Fresh Foods a big plus for dining in. The apartment over the garage is great for relative you want close, but not too close.
View Property: Calypso
Ronald A.
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Villa
Debrah
Pasco, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ecola Haven
Robin
Happy Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Excellant
Property
This was a wonderful home to relax and unwind. The view was nice and it was close to Cannon Beach. We walked everywhere we went.
View Property: Eagle View
Peggy and Brian
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quail Cove
Mel
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We rented four houses. Each was excellent.
View Property: Arcadia Lodge
Stephanie
South Jordan, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
The Sandpiper was the perfect accommodations for our family reunion! The location was amazing! A short two minute walk to a beautiful stretch of beach just down from Haystack Rock. The open floor plan created a great area for us to gather and visit. Plenty of room at the large table for meals. The home was clean and the beds were comfy. Definitely would stay there again!
View Property: Sandpiper Beach House
Luke
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
Brian was super great to allow us in early.
Property
the time flew by, but we really had a great stay. plan on staying there again, for sure.
View Property: Atta Buoy
Soren
Cannon Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
very easy for me. just rode a bike over to sign paperwork
Property
View Property: Anderson Trail House
Natasha
Riverdale, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Staff at Beachcomber Vacation Homes were always friendly and helpful.
Property
Our family had a wonderful time at Cove Beach Lodge. The house was spacious enough for our traveling party of 9 to spread out and have some personal space. The kitchen was well stocked with plenty of dishes, silverware, and pans. The property is gorgeous and well-taken care of. Overall we were satisfied with our rental and would rent from Beachcomber Vacation Homes again!
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge