Write a Review
South Bend, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2015
Property Manager
We found the personnel with whom we dealt to be courteous, genuine, succinct, and helpful. They were pleasant without overdoing it or gushing. Seemed like human beings being real and not overly affected. We liked that.
Property
Our stay in your property was very pleasant, and all we hoped it would be. Entry and exit were easy and efficient, no muss, no fuss, simple and straight forward. The location and facility were excellent. We had a heck of a good time within and without the beach house. Thank you.
View Property: Twin Peeks
Logan, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Selah, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: House in the Trees
Lehi, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2015
Property Manager
Wonderful and helpful
Property
Thank you. We loved everything about it. I wish I owned it.
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property Manager
Really friendly and helpful
Property
Just a beautiful place to stay. I felt we had gone back in time!
View Property: Haystack Close North
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2015
Property Manager
They are very friendly and helpful. Excellent on the phone
Property
We had a grand time. I was concerned about it being a duplex but our neighbors were quiet and unobtrusive. Hardly knew they were there the view is fantastic
View Property: Haystack Close North
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2015
Property Manager
Very pleasant and informative people on the phone.
Property
All in all we had a great time and loved it.
View Property: Haystack Close South
Williston, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Property Manager
Your staff was very friendly.
Property
I love the attention to detail, including the local fresh roasted coffee in the room when we arrived.
View Property: Arcadia Cottage
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Haystack Close North
Flandreau, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2015
Property Manager
Responsive to email requests. Online registration process simple. Check-in directions easy to follow.
Property
Location and accommodations were amazing! The view of the ocean through the trees was breathtaking! The Arcadia Cottage provided the perfect mix of luxury and solitude.
View Property: Arcadia Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property
This is my second visit in this breathtaking, gorgeous sanctuary! I feel the inspiration in every detail of this place. Thank you for the opportunity to share your home with us. I felt welcomed and rejuvenated. Carolyn
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Washougal, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2015
Property Manager
I emailed with very courteous staff. They were quick to respond and very helpful.
Property
The home was breathtaking. The pictures don't do it justice! There was even a basket of " just in case you forgot " items... very thoughtful. We had kids all ages, from new babies to young adults, and all of us enjoyed the amenities.
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Alexander, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2015
Property Manager
We did not have any issues when checking in I know she felt bad because it was raining but that's how it goes. The sun came out Saturday and Sunday and we were able to enjoy ourselves.
Property
The stay was great. Lots of room for a big party. You could go nap if you wanted while others were visiting, we enjoyed watching the waves and the people fishing, walking on the beach gathering sand dollars. It was all very enjoyable.
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2014
Property
Thank you very much for having us at this beautiful home! We celebrated a wedding here, what a perfect spot! Cove Beach feels so homey and sharing this experience with all our great friends was wonderful. We are already trying to plan a trip back. Danny
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2014
Property
We will take with us the fond memories of the time spent here at Cove Beach Lodge. Elwoods, McGregors, Womcaks
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2014
Property
I just had to let you know that this trip to stay in your beautiful, amazing home happens once in a lifetime for me. The home was so unbelievably perfect, like a dream. I will always remember the 5 days I was so blessed to stay here. Always in my thoughts, Robin E.
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge