Write a Review
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
They were very helpful
Property
It was a very adequate and nice property and one that I would probably rent again
View Property: Sandpiper Beach House
Shoreline, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Star Suite 157
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly, supportive and easy to work with
Property
It was wonderful.
View Property: Haystack Close South
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Rent every year. Love it!!
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rustlewood
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Very enjoyable, great location very relaxing.
View Property: Sandpiper Cottage
London, GB
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
All good
Property
Excellent It really was ideal - great view of sea, very comfortable rooms, all amenities working, very clean. Good value for money. We would highly recommend and if we were ever in the area again, then we'd stay there.
View Property: Eagle View
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Graceful Getaway
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ecola Haven
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
The team members are prompt, friendly and professional.
Property
We had a fantastic time. The location is to die for!
View Property: Haystack Close South
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
It's a wonderful house and we cannot wait to return next summer. There is no better place to visit than Cannon Beach. My family needed our "beach fix" before returning to fall activities. Thank you.
View Property: Fernwood Beach House
Spokane Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful, wonderful rental home and location. I only left the property once... all ages had fun either on the beach or at the campfire, or playing lawn games or shore fishing. Plenty of room for all eleven of us... especially when dining!
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seascape Retreat
Glen Ellyn, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
I didn't go online, just called up and met with
Property
THE BEDS WERE AMAZING. KITCHEN WAS PERFECTLY STOCKED. LOVED THE OUTSIDE AREA TO TAKE IT ALL IN. KEURIG WAS YUMMY.
View Property: Arcadia Lodge
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very nice place with beautiful views! Very clean
View Property: Arcadia Cottage
Renton, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
It was a short but positive experience
Property
I left a long and detailed comment in the book at the house we rented. It just said that we felt secluded relaxed and at home and comfortable the entire time.. we were thankful for such a great place to stay
View Property: Eagle View
Petaluma, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I like the location--in the woods on a private road. I like having a fire pit.
View Property: Arcadia Lodge
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arcadia Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Twin Peeks
Eagle , US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was fabulous to work with... extremely knowledgeable and friendly!
Property
View Property: Fernwood Beach House
Durham, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Twin Peeks
Clarendon Hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
When I first called the two women I spoke with were so nice and definitely had a huge factor on our decision. They never rushed me and were patient with all my questions. Barb was one and I can't remember the other. That really means a lot.
Property
We were worried about not finding a home on the ocean that was big enough in Cannon Beach, but this actually ended up being so much better for us. The grandchildren, ages 10 down to 3, just loved the big yard, making s'mores in the fire pit, and running down to the beach. They also really enjoyed all the wildlife that was so near! The home was so comfortable and large--we were never tripping over each other. The lower level was great when the kids needed to rest and just watch a movie. It's great that the main level has NO TV! The view us amazing--the design of the home takes in the ocean and all the nature around it. It was the best home we've ever rented. Thank you so much! We were happy to meet the owners as they dropped off a grill one day--such nice people but we figured they had to be! Wish I could send you some photos that we took. Let me know if you want any. Mary Brown
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
The staff were friendly and quick to respond to my questions over email.
Property
Our stay in cannon beach was amazing! The property was above and beyond what we had expected. It was clean and well kept. The only fault we could come up with was the road noise from highway 101. The on ramp is directly behind the property. The location to the beach wasn't to far to walk to. Its was quiet and peaceful as far as other people making noise. We enjoyed every minute if our trip thank you beachcomber vacation homes for providing us the perfect spot for our honeymoon! We will definitely be returning on a yearly basis to this location!
View Property: Atta Buoy
Pasco, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Loved the property location but at that price would like to see some updating. I don't mean change the vintage character.
View Property: Haystack Close North
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The kitchen was sooooo well stocked. The yard could use a bit of maintenance, but everything else was PERFECT! We loooooooved the Saltwater Snug.
View Property: Saltwater Snug