Write a Review
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arcadia Cottage
EVERETT, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and so helpful. Thank you!
Property
Thank you. This property met all our expectations and needs.
View Property: Ocean Villa
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and professional.
Property
Better than expected!
View Property: Arcadia Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property Manager
I cannot say enough nice things or praise more my stay at this beach front home. The views alone are healing to the senses and soul. This home has every aminity that a person would need for a short or extended stay. The staff are wonderful insuring my stay was great. I will stay here again in the very near future. Thank you for being a jewel!
Property
View Property: Ocean House
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Check-in folks were very nice, even if they were Beavers!
Property
Great location. Thanks
View Property: Calypso
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent helpful staff.
Property
We had an excellent experience. dj
View Property: Haystack Close North
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Logan Cottage
Bend, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2016
Property Manager
Super helpful, timely responses to questions!
Property
This house is an absolute classic family beach house. It was like time stood still for the past decades, which made enjoying the simplicity of the beach and the home possible.
View Property: Haystack Close South
PORTLAND, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Crooked River Ranch, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful!
Property
We had a wonderful time! The home was so cozy and family friendly!
View Property: Ecola Haven
hood river, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property Manager
Although it is odd sometimes to do so much remotely, all was very smooth. Appreciate the prompt service and replies. I felt I had all the info I needed and easy access if I needed more.
Property
View Property: Ocean House
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
They were great!
Property
It was really wonderful. The only thing that did not work was the televisions in the kitchen and upstairs bedroom. Wasn't a big deal, so we did not call. We loved the Quincy Cottage and will definitely return!!
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Bremerton, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Villa
Cle Elum, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2016
Property Manager
I wanted to change our arrival and departure date by a day. The staff accommodated my request immediately and made it seem like no big deal.
Property
The layout of the home gave all six family members room to get away from the hubbub and have quiet time. The bikes were used daily to ride in to town and down the beach, and were much appreciated. The kitchen was well stocked. The home provided everything we needed!
View Property: Saltwater Snug
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent people to work with, extremely friendly and helpful.
Property
Quincy Cottage is a wonderful place to stay.
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Richland, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2016
Property Manager
Above
Property
Above
View Property: Graceful Getaway
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2016
Property Manager
Kate communicated promptly, and helped us with any needs. We appreciated the welcome gift! A great experience overall.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our time in this wonderful house. We hope to return.
View Property: Ocean Villa
Lynnwood, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2016
Property Manager
Awesome. Available.
Property
No complaints, only praise. Thank you!
View Property: Rustlewood
Paris, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
Very pleased with the Beachcomber staff and their wonderful customer service.
Property
Couldn't have found a better place to stay in Cannon Beach for 6 days. The cottage was wonderful. Very nice location! We'll absolutely stay again in the future.
View Property: Arcadia Cottage
The Dalles, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property Manager
Beachcomber vacation homes staff are easy to work with and make it easy for reservations.
Property
Our house had an amazing ocean view and was clean, charming and comfortable.
View Property: Haystack Close North
Missoula, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property Manager
We loved being right on the beach!! It was a wonderful stay! The staff were so friendly with me while they relocated us due to damage to our previous rental. We loved the beach upgrade, we flew kites and even built a sand castle (it was like we were kids again!) We loved our stay at Cannon Beach and look forward to next year!
Property
View Property: Haystack Close North
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2016
Property Manager
very good!
Property
we would do it again!!!
View Property: Ocean House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Graceful Getaway
Richardson, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge