Write a Review
Perrysburg,, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rustlewood
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Haystack Close South
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Villa
Dundas, CA
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Great!
View Property: Ecola Haven
Sumner, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
affordable rental is an older home set in an upscale neighborhood on a hill directly across from Haystack Rock. There is a partial view of the ocean but the view of the Rock is blocked by neighboring foliage. The homes exterior is in need of a little TLC but the interior is very clean and comfortable. No odors, the carpet and furniture is in good condition.. The kitchen is small but functional and very clean. The bathroom is also clean and functional. The home is light and airy throughout and the decks on both levels help to extend the living space.
View Property: Graceful Getaway
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Atta Buoy
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a great weekend stay at Saltwater Snug, which greatly exceeded our expectations. The property is located near Ecola State Park and is just a short walk from Cannon Beach and its spectacular views. The property has a nice secluded deck with an outdoor fireplace and multiple grills and a brand new outdoor dining table perfect for larger groups. A great place to hang out after spending a day at the beach. Indoors, the kitchen is well equipped with all the necessary accessories required for cooking and dining. For the kids, we appreciated the ping pong table in the garage and numerous board games. The house is also a short walk from downtown CB, which we very much appreciated. We had a great stay and definitely plan on coming back and would highly recommend staying here.
View Property: Saltwater Snug
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Overall, enjoyable.
View Property: Arcadia Lodge
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2016
Property Manager
I appreciated how your staff came out to see what was going on with the alarm in our unit, and then sent the alarm company out to take a look. They turned the alarm off for our stay saying they would figure out what had happened after we had checked out so as impact us the least. I also appreciated that staff called me before leaving for the day to follow up and make sure that all had turned out right.
Property
We had a lovely time in this picturesque cottage house. It was a great location and comfortable with lots of nice touches that show that the home is well loved, not just another rental.
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Long View, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Haystack Close North
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay at Saltwater Snug and Cannon Beach! The property is located in a quiet seaside residential area just north of downtown Cannon Beach and south of Ecola State Park. Only a very short walk away, you have access to an epic sandy beach, perfect for runners and small children. The beach is bordered by Ecola Creek on the south, so you feel as if you have a private beach all to yourselves, away from the crowds. Ecola State Park is just north, with its dramatic views of the Oregon coastline. For surfers, Indian Beach is a gorgeous break. Very cute downtown Cannon Beach is also minutes away. Trouble is, even with all the wonderful activities we could do outside, the property was so nice, it was hard to get our kids to leave the house! The home is fully stocked with everything to make your stay both comfortable and memorable. Our kids spent hours at the ping pong table and going through all the board games in a fully-stocked cabinet. When we managed to get everyone outside, the property offered all the supplies we needed for our beach outings, including chairs, umbrellas, and sand toys. Roasting sticks and a large supply of wood were perfect for nighttime bonfires, smores, and stargazing. The weather was warm and lovely when we were there, but there was even a supply of rain boots in every possible size, just in case of rain! The property made our trip so memorable. Thank you for sharing your home with us we only just left but were already looking forward to our next visit!
View Property: Saltwater Snug
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly, prompt, courteous
Property
Fantastic time in Cannon Beach! We can't wait to come back - it's like being at home only better!
View Property: Haystack Close South
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property Manager
Carly is the best :)
Property
The pictures dont do it justice. The pull out couch is great.
View Property: Atta Buoy
Fife, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
OUR STAY WAS ABSOLUTLY PERFECT. THE COTTAGE HAD EVERYTHING YOU COULD EVER ASK FOR! THE KITCHEN WAS BEAUTIFUL HAD EVERY TYPE OF COOKING UTENSIL AND BAKING PAN AS WELL AS MIXING BOWLS. THE BEDROOMS HAD COMFORTABLE BEDS WITH ENOUGH BLANKETS, IT ALSO HAD FAMILY BOARD GAMES ALONG WITH DIFFERENT MOVIES, THAT WAS A PLUS! THERE WERE TO BALCONYS THAT HAD GREAT SEATING WITH ONE THAT HAD THE VIEW OF THE OCEAN. ONE DOWN FALL WAS THERE WAS NO AIR CONDITIONING THEY HAD FANS THAT HELPED BUT NOT ALOT, GRANITE WE CAME ON A RARE DAY OF THE WEATHER BEING 90 DEGREES BUT IT IS SOMETHING I WOULD RECCOMMEND.OVER ALL I WIL BE BOOKING THE ARCADIA COTTAGE AGAIN IN THE NEAR FUTURE.
View Property: Arcadia Cottage
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ecola Haven
Vashon, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
Internet died. Staff came in 15 minutes and fixed promptly.
Property
Sweet place. We loved being able to walk everywhere.
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
Sally was the most friendly and helpful person, she went out of her way to bring us baby gates for the baby (stairs).
Property
We really had a wonderful time, despite having to hand wash the dishes!
View Property: Twin Peeks
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ecola Haven
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Be more clear about the location of the property.
View Property: Arcadia Lodge
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rustlewood
St Joseph, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
Carly was wonderful throughout the booking process! I cannot remember the name of the lady who came to the property twice to unlock door/bring crib but she was lovely & kind as well.
Property
It was beautiful, we will either stay @ Eagle View or another one of your properties next year!
View Property: Eagle View
KIRKLAND, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
I would let people know that it's very close to the highway, and it can get a little loud during the day, and on occasion at night if a big truck goes by. Also, we like to prepare our own meals as often as possible, but the lack of a good chopping/cutting knife made it difficult. Oh, and a grill would have been awesome!
View Property: Atta Buoy
Wimberley, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Fantastic, accommodating, went out of their way to help and support.
Property
Only 2 quibbles: - the shams on the master bed were stained and we washed them. They seemed like they had not been cleaned from other tenants, but really just had long-use stains - need smaller kitchen pancake spatula, using grill tools in the pan was difficult. Regardless: the best place we have rented EVER! We will plan on coming back next year!
View Property: Arcadia Cottage
Wintermere, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Twin Peeks