Write a Review
Beaumont, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was fabulous. Friendly, helpful.
Property
We were in heaven. We don't frequent too many places more than once. We love to travel but we will be back to Cove Beach.
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arcadia Cottage
Rio Rancho, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This property has so many amenities that made us feel at home! We enjoyed the open layout of the kitchen/dining room and living room. It was perfect for family time! My children thoroughly enjoyed the ping pong table and beach toys. We also appreciated having firewood available for our bonfires on the beach. Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with us! It made our vacation a wonderful, memorable experience.
View Property: Saltwater Snug
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachcomber
Kent, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Atta Buoy
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly!!!!!
Property
The property was very conveniently located. The ability to have garage parking was really nice!!!!!!
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Tempe, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Nicest rental property we have ever stayed at! Absolutely beautiful. All of the updated features/ decor. The interior was exquisite
View Property: Arcadia Cottage
Spokane Valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Carly was very helpful in communications with me. Owner, Brian was very determined to make our stay comfortable.
Property
We enjoyed the Location!!!! We see there has been some updating going on at the Duplex, since it is a bit dated. But still a Beautiful Stay!!!
View Property: Haystack Close South
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly, efficient & helpful
Property
Can't wait to do it again
View Property: Atta Buoy
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone at Beachcomber Vacation Homes is so kind and organized. Every member of the team helped make this vacation great.
Property
The Saltwater Snug is the perfect vacation rental for a family or group of friends who want to enjoy a quiet neighborhood, but be easy walking distance from the beach and town. The house is clean, comfortable and luxurious with lots of extras to make every stay extra special.
View Property: Saltwater Snug
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property
Our history together, here at Cove Beach, builds more memories. Hard to believe we have been doing this for 17 years, all of which have been here. WOW! How lucky we are. - Many thanks, Karen
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Haystack Close North
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2015
Property Manager
Very kind and responsive staff
Property
View Property: Haystack Close North
Port Angeles, WA, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2015
Property
We appreciate you sharing your beautiful home with us. We have felt the comfort and love youve invested in this place. We count our blessings to have experienced its beauty. Thanks for letting us create so many fun memories her this summer. We home to be able to come back and create more in the future. The Pedersens
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Fair Acres , US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient. Loved the water bottles and coffee
Property
Perfect spot for enjoying the beach. Home was very comfortable Great view of Haystack. Loved the easy access to beach. Walking distance to shops and restaurants was a leisurely stroll.
View Property: Haystack Close South
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2015
Property Manager
The team was friendly, helpful and accomodating. Instructions were clear and directions were perfect.
Property
It was wonderful!
View Property: Twin Peeks
Portland , US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was courteous, friendly, efficient, concerned, caring, and prompt. When we called about an empty propane tank on the BBQ it was filled that same day, and when we called about a couple of maintenance issues they were fixed ASAP.
Property
We would definitely stay here again:)
View Property: Ecola Haven
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arcadia Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2015
Property Manager
Very ready to help us out. Friendly.
Property
We rented the house for our daughters wedding. She wanted to get married on the beach, and when we went to check out the property we found that she could get married on the lawn facing the beach. The house worked perfectly for our family staying there, the wedding party getting ready, family & friends being able to come to the wedding and enjoy the setting. There is even more parking available across the street so that most everyone didn't have to walk too far. We could not have asked for a better experience. The bride & groom said their wedding was perfect!
View Property: Haystack Close North
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2015
Property Manager
I was very impressed with every member of the team that helped us from reservations to check out.
Property
The Saltwater Snug exceeded all our expectations! We are already recommending the property to our friends on Facebook.Thank you for an A+ stay in Cannon Beach. There are so many fabulous features for the Saltwater Snug! We appreciated the owner's excellent taste, the beautiful furniture, the super comfortable beds and the abundance of fluffy, clean towels. We enjoyed dining outdoors at the lovely wood table as well as indoors in the beautiful dining room. It was very helpful to have access to a great washer and dryer and we appreciated the laundry supplies! We loved using the grill and the outdoor fireplace - perfect for making s'mores! The Wi-Fi was easy to access and we enjoyed the cable television service which included Netflix and Amazon prime access using our account - great feature! Preparing meals in the well appointed kitchen was such a pleasure. We appreciated having access to lovely dishes and flatware and a wide assortment of cooking tools. We also enjoyed the generous selection of books and magazines as well as the ping pong table in the garage. The owners clearly have thought of everything a guest could desire to have a perfect vacation at the beach!
View Property: Saltwater Snug
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Now our new annual family retreat location!
View Property: Rustlewood
CHAPONNAY, FX
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arcadia Cottage
Newport News, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Property
Extremely relaxing vacation home and location. Didn't want to go home.
View Property: Ecola Haven
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Truly loved it - our two nights there were one of my family's favorite parts of our weeklong trip to Oregon. Thanks!
View Property: Arcadia Lodge
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
Good professional team
Property
Excellent experience. The setting is magnificent.
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge