Write a Review
blaine, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: House in the Trees
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arcadia Lodge
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property Manager
Very efficient, friendly, helpful
Property
Spectacular place. We would love to come back if we can afford it again.
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property
No Home could hold us any closer than yours! Thank you for your love and generosity. Wendy
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
East Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ecola Haven
San Mateo, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
Property Manager
From my 1st phone conversation to the last, everyone was wonderful, personable & professional. We were visiting for a shorter while, 4 nights, than you would normally allow, so we are very thankful we were approved.
Property
Splendid, Spectacular & Special!!
View Property: Rustlewood
Centreville, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2015
Property Manager
Our coffee pot wasn't working so we called for a replacement and the team replaced it immediately.
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay. The price was fantastic. The property was an old property and worn but well cleaned and a great overall value. Our family loved it!
View Property: Graceful Getaway
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
excellent response to needs
Property
excellent location, well appointed, but joining two houses to make one left some awkward and unusable rooms
View Property: Twin Peeks
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ecola Haven
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Haystack Close South
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
You all could not have been more helpful. The coffee pot stopped working and the coffee pot from your office was brought over! Amazing service.
Property
Loved, loved loved it! You all were very easy to work with and I would highly recommend others to use your company.
View Property: Twin Peeks
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
You all could not have been more helpful. The coffee pot stopped working and the coffee pot from your office was brought over! Amazing service.
Property
Loved, loved loved it! You all were very easy to work with and I would highly recommend others to use your company.
View Property: Twin Peeks
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was great! Whether we were communicating by email or phone, someone was always accessible and friendly.
Property
We had a great time! I hope it won't be another 10 years before we come back!
View Property: Ocean House
Banks, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
It was a quick & easy check-in so we could get to the beach since all paperwork & payment was done beforehand. Just grab the keys & map to the property & go. The property is on the beach and accommodates 3 families with children comfortably. In the evening the adults could chat in the living room (or deck) while the children played ping-pong and watched cartoons in family room downstairs. There were also toys, games & badminton/balls/etc for outside play. The fire pit ring was also a big hit with everyone for s'mores. We all slept soundly at night to the roar of the ocean. One family in our group who are world travelers said it was one of the best places they stayed. Our compliments to the owners of this wonderful property and Beachcomber for their excellent management of it.
Property
The property and our whole experience with Beachcomber gets 5 stars. The description of the property was accurate, and your rental procedure is well thought out and efficient.
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Leamington, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke with was friendly and accommodating.
Property
We loved our stay at the Rustlewood. It was relaxing, rustic, and beautiful. We loved the swings! It was the perfect vacation for our family which consisted of my husband and I with 4 teenagers. We all had a great time. The stairs are a bit steep and I don't think it would have worked out as well if we had toddlers and or seniors but for us it was perfect.
View Property: Rustlewood
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property Manager
Once we initiated contact, everything was much smoother than anticipated. The staff made the whole process very easy.
Property
Most relaxing vacation we've had in a long time. No problems, plenty to occupy the young adults without additional costs or travel time.
View Property: Ecola Haven
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2015
Property
This amazing house has launched many wonderful days for our family. We enjoyed a night of smores around the fire pit, we put together puzzles and watched movies downstairs. This house brings a sense of peace when you walk in the door. We so appreciate you opening this beautiful home to the enjoyment of others. Thank you. The Nielsens, Pattons, Daviss
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
West Richland, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Twin Peeks
Terrebonne, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and competent.
Property
Very clean and restful.
View Property: Arcadia Cottage
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property Manager
I just sent on an excellent review to Tripadvisor! I am EPFP on Tripadvisor. Your team is professional, available, and friendly! Wonderful experience!
Property
The property was everything we hoped it would be and more. Beautiful location and beautiful, modern, comfortable rental! Loved it!
View Property: Arcadia Lodge
Grants Pass, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2015
Property Manager
We were unable to connect with WIFI the entire weekend. Thankfully we had a hotspot with us. The gentleman that took our call was very kind and tried to provide assistance after hours.
Property
We would definitely come back.
View Property: Arcadia Lodge
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2015
Property Manager
The office was always prompt at responding to my questions. The alarm system kept going off one night and maintenance came and fixed it the next morning and even left us two bottles of wine for the inconvenience. We needed a pack and play, and the office staff dropped it off at the house before we arrived so we didn't have to pick it up ourselves. They were wonderful to deal with.
Property
We had a great time at Ocean Villa. It was a short walk to the beach and downtown. The house had lots of amenities and a very well stocked kitchen. The view from the deck was amazing. We saw some elk in the yard the first night! There was a fireplace in the living room which made it really cozy at night. The house accommodated 9 adults and 3 kids with a room to spare. We were all very happy with the house and would stay there again.
View Property: Ocean Villa
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2015
Property Manager
You guys do a terrific job.
Property
View Property: Ocean Villa
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Haystack Close North