Testimonials

The team at Beachcombers Vacation Homes is always looking for ways to improve our services and client relations, and that starts by hearing what you have to say. See what some of our former guests have said about their stay at one of our Beachcombers Vacation Homes. We want you to feel comfortable and confident that you have a great experience when staying in one of our vacation rental homes.
 
Write a Review
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Outstanding, knowledgeable and very personable team. I might of rented another property if it were not for Cynthia. She really sold me on the property.
Property
Absolutely lovely and charming cottage in a superb location!
View Property: Cozy Cottage
Ridgefield, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quail Cove
Federal Way, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Camas, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper Beach House
PORTLAND, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper Cottage
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2018
Property Manager
Finegreat
Property
Great
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Saltwater Snug
centennial, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time.
View Property: Haystack Close South
Layton, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I cant explain how amazing this house and property is! Secluded yet so close to the beach! I will be coming back!
View Property: Eagle View
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Ambler, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Quail Cove and love Cannon Beach!
View Property: Quail Cove
FORT GAINES, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Your team is always professional and polite. Pleasure to work with.
Property
As always it is awesome to stay at Haystack South!! I would live there if I could!
View Property: Haystack Close South
Ana Cortes, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
You answered all our questions and we were quite pleased with your answers!
Property
We had a wonderful stay only wish that the weather has been a little bit sunnier
View Property: Cozy Cottage
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Just didnt have much experience working with your members
Property
Very pleasant
View Property: Sandpiper Beach House
Vashon, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
There are many new amenities at Quincy Cottage, which we enjoyed, including a new gas stove. However, we could not figure out how to turn on the oven. Staff went above and beyond in tracking down an owner's manual that provided the answer. Much appreciated!
Property
We love Quincy Cottage, and are disappointed we won't be able to stay there again next summer. Only one week works for us in 2019, and the property is already booked then.
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Renton, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quail Cove
Pasco, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
N/a
Property
Liked vintage feel of property
View Property: Sisters
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Caper
Pasco, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breakers Vista
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Three Sisters by the Sea
Fort Washington, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
excellent...cynthia was wonderful to work with!
Property
Amazing
View Property: Seascape Retreat
Richfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rustlewood
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rustlewood
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle View