View our COVID-19 Information here: Cleaning Standards | Stay Safe

Beachcomber Vacation Homes Testimonials & Reviews

The team at Beachcombers Vacation Homes is always looking for ways to improve our services and client relations, and that starts by hearing what you have to say. See what some of our former guests have said about their stay at one of our Beachcombers Vacation Homes. We want you to feel comfortable and confident that you have a great experience when staying in one of our vacation rental homes.
 
Colville, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fernwood Beach House
Lees Summit, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Cynthia was so personable, friendly and fun. She made the reservation process easy.
Property
Beautiful property with a great location. MUCH lower fees than Air BnB and VRBO! We'll use Beachcomber Vacation Homes whenever we can.
View Property: Sandcastle B-3
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful in explaining COVID cancellation policy
Property
View Property: Eagle View
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Professional, friendly. Just an excellent experience.
Property
I loved the dog-friendly welcome we got, the pristine condition of the house and yard, and lots of thoughtful touches. If we had been there another time (no COVID and no smoke) it would have been just perfect!!
View Property: Rabbit Hill Cottage
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Star Suite 257
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Our place was very clean and had everything we needed. The management team left us a nice gift and checked in several times and we were very comfortable and happy with our stay.
Property
A great old beach cottage near The beach and town! We lived the sweet house and Being able to walk everywhere was great!
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arch Capella
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Cynthia was very welcoming.
Property
We had a great time. The cottage was a perfect place for our stay.
View Property: Arcadia Cottage
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rhythm of the Tides
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Saltwater Snug
Orofino, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Haystack Close South
Sparks, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property Manager
The most amazing thing is that when we locked up and left and were an hour away on the coast going South I discovered I had left some important items in one of the dresser drawers. I called and one of your staff went to the house, collected the items and had them for us at the office in Cannon Beach. Thats above and beyond service!!
Property
Easy to find, comfortable house and beds, a nice and very short walk to the beach. Overall Id go there again.
View Property: Shutterbug
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice. I think I spoke with Barbara about a texting message and she was relaly super.
Property
All things considered, we loved the property. We love Cannon Beach and it is our favorite "local" place to visit. We treat it like our home whenever we're there, respecting property, the beach and the environment. We always try to support the stores as well.
View Property: The Loft
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
Staff went out of their way to find suitable date and location
Property
Hassle free
Happy valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fernwood Beach House
San Francisco , US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Beachcomber's staff are as friendly as they are knowledgeable. It's clear that their guests' needs are their top priority and we knew we were in good hands throughout. Sally responded to every email very promptly and with warmth and enthusiasm. She's a gem.
Property
Can't go wrong at Beach Haven. Everyone should be so lucky!
View Property: Beach Haven
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
Your teams customer service is phenomenal. Cynthia eased my anxiety about the oven not working. She made sure there was a toaster oven in the kitchen and assured me that everything was going to be okay, and it was!
Property
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Camas, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
They were always available, knowledgeable and friendly
Property
It was simply amazing.
View Property: Monroe House
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and easy to work with. Quick responses to questions and they made everything about our stay seamless.
Property
The Loft exceeded our expectations s! What a wonderful spot right in the heart of midtown. Easy access to town and the beach. The apartment is very spacious with a wonderful kitchen. It felt like home! Will stay here again!
View Property: The Loft
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
I had one question and they got back quickly.
Property
We love the Barn! This was our second time staying and we brought friends. The house is very unique. It is clearly a family home with touches like games and books and art, but is kept up very well and was spotlessly clean. As a reader, I appreciate all of the little nooks with lamps, and my family appreciated the proximity to the beach and to town. We also enjoyed the yard games and outdoor space. We will be back!
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
We had a few questions when we were checking out. I called guest services, and they were so helpful! It made the whole process easy!
Property
We absolutely loved our time at The Little Caper! We were in search of a quiet, relaxing, COVID-safe get-away, and this 100% fit our needs. The location of the house is perfectjust a quick walk to the beach. Arch Cape is quiet and beautifulthe two things were were looking for. The house is comfortable and cozy, and the deck is amazing! We loved our time there!
Oak Harbor, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Always a great experience, very professional and friendly
Property
another wonderful week in cannon beach with our best friends. Normally we are needing a break from a hectic schedule. This year we just needed a change of scenery. Wonderful!!
View Property: Rabbit Hill Cottage
Nine Mile Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Villa
Hayden, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was delightful. Friendly community and clean, amazing home.
View Property: Haystack Close North
Elkhorn, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed the location. So close to the beach but quaint and quiet community. It was perfect for our family of four!!
View Property: Little Caper