Beachcomber Vacation Homes Testimonials & Reviews

The team at Beachcombers Vacation Homes is always looking for ways to improve our services and client relations, and that starts by hearing what you have to say. See what some of our former guests have said about their stay at one of our Beachcombers Vacation Homes. We want you to feel comfortable and confident that you have a great experience when staying in one of our vacation rental homes.
 
Richland, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Great homes for rent. Staff is very accommodating, friendly and professional. Needed a DVD player and they tracked one down for us. Had an emergency and Brian helped us after hours. He and Barb went above and beyond. They are very customer oriented.
Property
Fantastic property. Perfect for it family.
View Property: CB Sands
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
I didn't have a chance to talk on the phone with anyone, but all the emails and texts I got were exactly what I needed to make my experience go smoothly.
Property
It was an absolute delight.
View Property: Sea Star Suite 256
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arch Capella
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: FlipFlop Friday
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property Manager
Professional, accomodating
Property
What a treat to find a quiet place with such easy access to the beach, to town, to restaurants, shops and cafes. The house is beautifully decorated, maintained and stocked. The bed was so comfortable too. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
They were good.
Property
Love this condo - the location was perfect and it was just the right size for our party of two adult couples. Due to Covid, we didn't try the pool or hot-tub but maybe if we return. Fabulous location, spotlessly clean and nicely furnished. The fenced deck is especially nice. Everything is brand new and clean. A few more chairs and sitting options inside would be nice but not essential. Also, serving dishes for meals.
View Property: Sandcastle B-4
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Star Suite 256
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sisters
Idaho Falls, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2020
Property Manager
Barb was super helpful and accommodating. She made our arrival very easy and we had a blast
Property
The Griswold house has been our favorite place to stay so far! Its right on the beach which just made our whole vacation relaxing and rejuvenating!
View Property: Griswold House
Richland, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Haven
Hayden Lake, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great location in Cannon Beach!
View Property: Haystack Close North
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Really enjoyed our time at the beach house on cannon beach. We had everything to cook all our meals at home. We are a hop skip and a jump from the beach. We enjoyed sitting on the deck with the fire pit. The rooms were lovely and the whole house is fresh and modern. We appreciate having a king size bed. The gas fireplace kept us nice and toasty while watching tv at night. We will definitely come back to the house on cannon beach. We loved the beach rental and really enjoyed our stay at cannon beach.
View Property: The House at Cannon Beach
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Clean home with nice privacy and beautiful view of the ocean.
Property
It was a very simple process to reserve the beach house. I'll reserve Rustlewood again in the future,
View Property: Rustlewood
Princeton, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
best house we have stayed at
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
The Beachcomber staff is friendly and easy to work with. They made me feel like I was important and that making my stay great was a priority.
Property
We had a very enjoyable time and the house is perfect for our family.
View Property: Griswold House
Camp Hill, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Haystack Close North
Vashon, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020
Property Manager
All interaction via internet or phone were very professional and personable. Again easier and better fee schedule than Vacasa or Airbnb
Property
View Property: Sandpiper Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke to was helpful,pleasant and attentive.
Property
View Property: Seascape
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Loft
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
The team was always quick to respond. We asked for an early checkin and we were told "yes" right away. In fact, they told us 2 p.m. but someone from the staff called me at 12:30 and said the property was ready for checkin. That's a full four hours early! We sincerely appreciated getting the party started before the sun went down.
Property
This is our 5th year and we've already booked for a 6th. I think we found out Cannon Beach nirvana.
View Property: Ocean Villa
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2019
Property
Five Stars! For a classic beach-cabin style getaway, the Singing Sands is a marvel of efficiency. We were there over Thanksgiving and couldn't even take advantage of the great outdoor area, yard and games, but the inside has fantastic seating and amenities. The kitchen has everything you could imagine, and we loved being barely a block to the beach. No cabin fever here, even on the coldest, wettest day. We thoroughly enjoyed every minute of our stay!
View Property: Singing Sands
Astoria, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautifully, well appointed home. Great lay out. This is the perfect property for a large group. We were a staff retreat group of 20 (6 different families) and every one had more than enough space. Our whole group has stayed at many different rentals before and I REALLY appreciated that this rental actually had towels (more than needed) for each guest - This is always been hard to make work for our group in the past.
View Property: Seascape Retreat
London, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019
Property Manager
Your team is fabulous! They are professional, attentive and informative while being friendly at the same time.
Property
As a full time caretaker for an elderly person, when I want to get away, I want to feel like I'm being pampered. Your properties have a relaxing, soothing, and cheerful atmosphere. The amenities are comfortable and well thought out. Thank you for being there when I need to just kick back, breathe, and enjoy all that is around me.
View Property: Cozy Cottage
Moscow, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
A wonderful, helpful, responsive team.
Property
We had a great visit with family at this ideally located, family-friendly, home.
View Property: Haystack Close South
Coppell, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seascape Retreat