Beachcomber Vacation Homes Testimonials & Reviews

The team at Beachcombers Vacation Homes is always looking for ways to improve our services and client relations, and that starts by hearing what you have to say. See what some of our former guests have said about their stay at one of our Beachcombers Vacation Homes. We want you to feel comfortable and confident that you have a great experience when staying in one of our vacation rental homes.
 
Write a Review
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and accomadating.
Property
We all had a very productive time and 3 new gals made their first blankets.
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2019
Property Manager
The entire staff at Beachcomber Vacation Homes were professional, genuinely cared about every aspect of our stay, and the home was clean, beautiful, and comfortable.
Property
The room was clean, modern, and very comfortable. Everything we needed was there and the price was outstanding.
View Property: Sea Star Suite 256
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent. I shared the purpose of the visit and number of family members with Brian. He selected a perfect accommodation.
Property
What a setting. It was perfect for our family of 10.
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seascape
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone at Beachcomber was friendly and professional.
Property
Seascape Retreat met all of our needs and exceeded our expectations (which were pretty high, based on the photographs!). It was the perfect spot to hold our volunteer group retreat, and I can't recommend it highly enough.
View Property: Seascape Retreat
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
I am so impressed with staff. I have rented properties all over the world. The staff here responds in moments and is always accommodating. Thanks to you all.
Property
We (12) have stayed at Ocean Villa for 4 consecutive years. We find it to be wonderful for the needs of 6 couples. Plenty of room for meals and games. Most importantly, plenty of bathrooms and bed rooms.
View Property: Ocean Villa
puyallup, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Our house was ready early on arrival day. Receiving a call 3 hours ahead of check in was so nice. Check in early bonus!
Property
Amazing...the views from the living room wherever direction you look out the windows. The Loft is great. The bathroom is pretty out dated on the loft bathroom, but the main bathroom which as been remodeled is very nice. Great staff. Had no issues except the oven stopped working and needed servicing. But we worked around it.
View Property: Ocean House
Post Falls, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
They were very helpful answering questions prior to our arrival. Helped out with letting us in for an early check in. Were helpful when the door code email went missing (ended up in my junk mail).
Property
We were thrilled. My mother who is quite particular was in awe of the property and was very pleased and impressed with it. We loved the comfort, amenities, location. It had a place for everyone to be on their own and places for all of us to be together. We loved our stay!
View Property: Quail Cove
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sisters
Lawrence, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2018
Property Manager
This was our first time staying at a Beachcomber property and I would highly recommend working with Barb in Cannon Beach. She was very helpful when we were making our selection and again when it was time for our stay.
Property
Costa Brava Villa was the perfect place for our family holiday. The home is even more lovely than the pictures of it and the water views are gorgeous.
View Property: Costa Brava Villa
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2018
Property Manager
This was the easiest process I have had with renting a vacation home. A big thank you to your attentive team.
Property
I felt comfortable and right at home. What a wonderful place to rejuvenate and relax!!
View Property: Sandpiper Cottage
Bend, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great location, reasonable prices especially for cannon beach! Enjoyed interactions with the office when I called to change my reservation twice. Very accommodating and friendly. We had three rooms while in town for our wedding and the rooms were perfect.
View Property: Sea Star Suite 157
Forest Grove, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Easy and convenient.
Property
Restful and relaxing.
View Property: Atta Buoy
Bow, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Just lovely
Property
Absolutely loved it! We will definitely be back.
View Property: Rustlewood
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quail Cove
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful location!!!!!
View Property: Ecola Haven
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy Cottage
Arlington Heights, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Haystack Close South
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2018
Property Manager
Staff is friendly and helpful
Property
The views are beautiful! I love the close proximity to downtown Cannon Beach for restaurants, shopping, and sight seeing while still being far enough away to feel secluded. Beautiful, quiet neighborhood. Friendly people. So many wonderful features about this house. We will definitely be visiting again soon.
View Property: Ocean House
Del City, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Didnt want to leave.
View Property: Sandpiper Cottage
NAMPA, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Fabulous
View Property: Quail Cove
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thank you so much! Next time will try to visit during peak summer season just for a change. This stay at the rental was exactly what we were looking for- ocean breeze and sounds of waves at night, fireplace and reclining chairs to put your feet up. Wow, just wow! We will be back
View Property: Beach Beach Beach
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property
The location is fabulous, sparkling clean with all the amenities. You can hear the ocean waves with the windows open, views of the water and easy few steps to the beach. Truly enjoyed our weekend here and highly recommend this home!
View Property: FlipFlop Friday
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Outstanding, knowledgeable and very personable team. I might of rented another property if it were not for Cynthia. She really sold me on the property.
Property
Absolutely lovely and charming cottage in a superb location!
View Property: Cozy Cottage