View our COVID-19 Information here: Cleaning Standards | Stay Safe

Beachcomber Vacation Homes Testimonials & Reviews

The team at Beachcombers Vacation Homes is always looking for ways to improve our services and client relations, and that starts by hearing what you have to say. See what some of our former guests have said about their stay at one of our Beachcombers Vacation Homes. We want you to feel comfortable and confident that you have a great experience when staying in one of our vacation rental homes.
 
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Star Suite 157
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2020
Property Manager
Always kind on the phone
Property
Great location to walk to the beach. It was more house than we needed for two but think it would be great for a family. Only constructive criticism is kitchen has bare minimals and the cooking pans are Teflon. And we wish we had beach chairs to take to the beach like our last rental. Other than that, we found everything we needed
View Property: Rabbit Hill Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Star Suite 158
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sisters
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B-3
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone is so helpful and friendly
Property
Great place to relax
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property Manager
Beachcomber Vacation Homes was an amazing company. Everyone we spoke to was so friendly, very helpful and informative. We loved our welcome bag, and felt very welcomed by the company.
Property
We loved Arbor House. Not only was it really cozy and sweet, it had enough space for us to work from home and not feel on top of each other. We never had any internet or TV problems. The bed was very comfortable, and we were provided with plenty of sheets and towels. It was great to be able to do laundry too! The kitchen was fully stocked and we made some great meals with the fresh seafood from the area. Arbor House was walking distance to the beach and a short walk from the center of town. It was quiet and cozy at night, and had great sunlight during the day. You can even see Haystack Rock from the house! We would love to come back and stay.
View Property: Arbor House
Madras, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2020
Property Manager
I only had contact with the team a couple of times. But they were very friendly and helpful.
Property
Great stay in Cannon Beach! The cottage was so cozy and comfortable that I hardly wanted to take my walks on the beach. It was easy access to the beach, and we enjoyed it every day of our stay.
View Property: Sandpiper Cottage
Richland, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2020
Property Manager
GREAT First, Beachcomber is way less expensive than renting through Airbnb. Second, Beachcomber is an actual company with REAL PEOPLE you can call if you have an issue. (If you've ever had the misfortune of trying to call or contact another human at Airbnb, you know exactly what I mean.) Third, the properties are really clean, which means a lot during covid.
Property
Our whole family loved this charming beach house. It's panoramic windows provide a view of the water and its a short walk to the beach. It is well appointed with all the essentials - thoughtful and not over-done. We liked the funky wall heaters and the loft with angled walls upstairs. We go to Cannon Beach every year. We have had many more posh houses, and ones on the ocean. The Fernwood Beach House was less expensive than those, and by far our favorite. (The only feature it lacked for us was a king size bed!) Hopefully, we will be back!
View Property: Fernwood Beach House
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shutterbug
Newcastle, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Logan Cottage
Fall City, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: FlipFlop Friday
Pasco, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2020
Property Manager
Love the keypad instead of trying to not lose a key!!
Property
Great location, clean house
View Property: The House at Cannon Beach
Ridgefield, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Monroe House
Kenmore, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Haystack Close South
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arch Capella
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
Beachcomber Vacation Homes always makes it a great visit to Cannon Beach. Easy online reservations & great communication all around
Property
Quail Cove works great for our group & family. Dog friendly, close proximity to the beach & mid-town. Great space for everyone in our group. Comfortable home with everything you need to make your stay enjoyable & fun! Plus the elk sightings are a HUGE BONUS!!
View Property: Quail Cove
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2020
Property Manager
Gabby, the property inspector and the entire team were so accommodating, allowing us to check-in early and answering our call after hours.
Property
I just love this property. Our home away from home whenever were in Cannon Beach.
View Property: Sisters
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B-4
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Puffin Place
Grandview, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property Manager
I communicated with members of the team by phone; they were very helpful; they also sent us directions to the cottage and kept us informed.
Property
The cottage was adequate; we had 2 tv's and 2 bedrooms, more than enough for both of us. However, I am still not sure whether it was a 4 person cottage or a 6 person cottage, as we kept seeing different information on the web.
View Property: Cozy Cottage
Pullman, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Perfect location away from it all yet close enough to enjoy the great views of haystack rock! Without the crowds!
View Property: Eagle View
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Great easy
Property
Excellent location. Comfortable home
View Property: Ecola Haven
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2020
Property Manager
Always eager to answer questions. Last year we left our binoculars in the home and I appreciated that you hung on to them until we passed through town a month ago. Thank you again!
Property
Wonderful family time in a large comfortable home!
View Property: Griswold House