Testimonials

Write a Review
Federal Way, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful, especially Barbara, who was just delightful.
Property
I said it all above - we had a marvelous time.
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Mt Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Villa
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2016
Property Manager
Very patient and friendly
Property
Best time we've ever had together as a family. Best sunrise and sunset experience ever!
View Property: Anderson Trail House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ecola Haven
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Great view, comfortable property.
View Property: Graceful Getaway
Kuna, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This house will be our family's yearly vacation spot. We love the rustic charm and the direct access to the beach. The kids love having bedrooms with a great view of the ocean, and the fireplace was a welcome destination after a day of hiking and playing on the beach. The semi-secluded location makes it feel almost as if we had our own private beach.
View Property: Rustlewood
enterprise, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Bridgewater, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you for a great stay
Property
View Property: Arcadia Lodge
Tempe, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2016
Property Manager
The staff were very helpful with our questions during our stay. Unfortunately, our cell phone service was not available at the cottage. So I used email to communicate when the cable TV would not work and to receive advice.
Property
We were pleased to find that the cottage looked just like the photos online. It was very inviting with its beach decor and comfortable furniture, and the view of the ocean was icing on the top. A blue ray DVD player and many good DVDs made the rainy days fun. The short distance to Cannon Beach was easy for quick trips to shops and restaurants.
View Property: Arcadia Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The house was one of the nicest I've stayed in on the Oregon coast. The view was amazing. It was also one of the cleanest - kudos to your cleaning crew.
View Property: Beachcomber
portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was helpful in letting us view the property a month before the weekend to view amenities! So helpful. this house was so well thoughtout, we could leave the hairdryers, coffee grinder, blenders, and electric teakettles at home that we usually bring.
Property
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Beaumont, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was fabulous. Friendly, helpful.
Property
We were in heaven. We don't frequent too many places more than once. We love to travel but we will be back to Cove Beach.
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arcadia Cottage
Rio Rancho, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This property has so many amenities that made us feel at home! We enjoyed the open layout of the kitchen/dining room and living room. It was perfect for family time! My children thoroughly enjoyed the ping pong table and beach toys. We also appreciated having firewood available for our bonfires on the beach. Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with us! It made our vacation a wonderful, memorable experience.
View Property: Saltwater Snug
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachcomber
Kent, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Atta Buoy
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly!!!!!
Property
The property was very conveniently located. The ability to have garage parking was really nice!!!!!!
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Tempe, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Nicest rental property we have ever stayed at! Absolutely beautiful. All of the updated features/ decor. The interior was exquisite
View Property: Arcadia Cottage
Spokane Valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Carly was very helpful in communications with me. Owner, Brian was very determined to make our stay comfortable.
Property
We enjoyed the Location!!!! We see there has been some updating going on at the Duplex, since it is a bit dated. But still a Beautiful Stay!!!
View Property: Haystack Close South
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly, efficient & helpful
Property
Can't wait to do it again
View Property: Atta Buoy
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone at Beachcomber Vacation Homes is so kind and organized. Every member of the team helped make this vacation great.
Property
The Saltwater Snug is the perfect vacation rental for a family or group of friends who want to enjoy a quiet neighborhood, but be easy walking distance from the beach and town. The house is clean, comfortable and luxurious with lots of extras to make every stay extra special.
View Property: Saltwater Snug
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property
Our history together, here at Cove Beach, builds more memories. Hard to believe we have been doing this for 17 years, all of which have been here. WOW! How lucky we are. - Many thanks, Karen
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Haystack Close North
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2015
Property Manager
Very kind and responsive staff
Property
View Property: Haystack Close North
Port Angeles, WA, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2015
Property
We appreciate you sharing your beautiful home with us. We have felt the comfort and love youve invested in this place. We count our blessings to have experienced its beauty. Thanks for letting us create so many fun memories her this summer. We home to be able to come back and create more in the future. The Pedersens
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge