Testimonials

Write a Review
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was great! Whether we were communicating by email or phone, someone was always accessible and friendly.
Property
We had a great time! I hope it won't be another 10 years before we come back!
View Property: Ocean House
Banks, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
It was a quick & easy check-in so we could get to the beach since all paperwork & payment was done beforehand. Just grab the keys & map to the property & go. The property is on the beach and accommodates 3 families with children comfortably. In the evening the adults could chat in the living room (or deck) while the children played ping-pong and watched cartoons in family room downstairs. There were also toys, games & badminton/balls/etc for outside play. The fire pit ring was also a big hit with everyone for s'mores. We all slept soundly at night to the roar of the ocean. One family in our group who are world travelers said it was one of the best places they stayed. Our compliments to the owners of this wonderful property and Beachcomber for their excellent management of it.
Property
The property and our whole experience with Beachcomber gets 5 stars. The description of the property was accurate, and your rental procedure is well thought out and efficient.
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Leamington, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke with was friendly and accommodating.
Property
We loved our stay at the Rustlewood. It was relaxing, rustic, and beautiful. We loved the swings! It was the perfect vacation for our family which consisted of my husband and I with 4 teenagers. We all had a great time. The stairs are a bit steep and I don't think it would have worked out as well if we had toddlers and or seniors but for us it was perfect.
View Property: Rustlewood
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property Manager
Once we initiated contact, everything was much smoother than anticipated. The staff made the whole process very easy.
Property
Most relaxing vacation we've had in a long time. No problems, plenty to occupy the young adults without additional costs or travel time.
View Property: Ecola Haven
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2015
Property
This amazing house has launched many wonderful days for our family. We enjoyed a night of smores around the fire pit, we put together puzzles and watched movies downstairs. This house brings a sense of peace when you walk in the door. We so appreciate you opening this beautiful home to the enjoyment of others. Thank you. The Nielsens, Pattons, Daviss
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
West Richland, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Twin Peeks
Terrebonne, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and competent.
Property
Very clean and restful.
View Property: Arcadia Cottage
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property Manager
I just sent on an excellent review to Tripadvisor! I am EPFP on Tripadvisor. Your team is professional, available, and friendly! Wonderful experience!
Property
The property was everything we hoped it would be and more. Beautiful location and beautiful, modern, comfortable rental! Loved it!
View Property: Arcadia Lodge
Grants Pass, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2015
Property Manager
We were unable to connect with WIFI the entire weekend. Thankfully we had a hotspot with us. The gentleman that took our call was very kind and tried to provide assistance after hours.
Property
We would definitely come back.
View Property: Arcadia Lodge
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2015
Property Manager
The office was always prompt at responding to my questions. The alarm system kept going off one night and maintenance came and fixed it the next morning and even left us two bottles of wine for the inconvenience. We needed a pack and play, and the office staff dropped it off at the house before we arrived so we didn't have to pick it up ourselves. They were wonderful to deal with.
Property
We had a great time at Ocean Villa. It was a short walk to the beach and downtown. The house had lots of amenities and a very well stocked kitchen. The view from the deck was amazing. We saw some elk in the yard the first night! There was a fireplace in the living room which made it really cozy at night. The house accommodated 9 adults and 3 kids with a room to spare. We were all very happy with the house and would stay there again.
View Property: Ocean Villa
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2015
Property Manager
You guys do a terrific job.
Property
View Property: Ocean Villa
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Haystack Close North
South Bend, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2015
Property Manager
We found the personnel with whom we dealt to be courteous, genuine, succinct, and helpful. They were pleasant without overdoing it or gushing. Seemed like human beings being real and not overly affected. We liked that.
Property
Our stay in your property was very pleasant, and all we hoped it would be. Entry and exit were easy and efficient, no muss, no fuss, simple and straight forward. The location and facility were excellent. We had a heck of a good time within and without the beach house. Thank you.
View Property: Twin Peeks
Logan, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Selah, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: House in the Trees
Lehi, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2015
Property Manager
Wonderful and helpful
Property
Thank you. We loved everything about it. I wish I owned it.
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property Manager
Really friendly and helpful
Property
Just a beautiful place to stay. I felt we had gone back in time!
View Property: Haystack Close North
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2015
Property Manager
They are very friendly and helpful. Excellent on the phone
Property
We had a grand time. I was concerned about it being a duplex but our neighbors were quiet and unobtrusive. Hardly knew they were there the view is fantastic
View Property: Haystack Close North
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2015
Property Manager
Very pleasant and informative people on the phone.
Property
All in all we had a great time and loved it.
View Property: Haystack Close South
Williston, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Property Manager
Your staff was very friendly.
Property
I love the attention to detail, including the local fresh roasted coffee in the room when we arrived.
View Property: Arcadia Cottage
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Haystack Close North
Flandreau, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2015
Property Manager
Responsive to email requests. Online registration process simple. Check-in directions easy to follow.
Property
Location and accommodations were amazing! The view of the ocean through the trees was breathtaking! The Arcadia Cottage provided the perfect mix of luxury and solitude.
View Property: Arcadia Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property
This is my second visit in this breathtaking, gorgeous sanctuary! I feel the inspiration in every detail of this place. Thank you for the opportunity to share your home with us. I felt welcomed and rejuvenated. Carolyn
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Washougal, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2015
Property Manager
I emailed with very courteous staff. They were quick to respond and very helpful.
Property
The home was breathtaking. The pictures don't do it justice! There was even a basket of " just in case you forgot " items... very thoughtful. We had kids all ages, from new babies to young adults, and all of us enjoyed the amenities.
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge