Testimonials

Write a Review
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arcadia Lodge
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Called when we arrived a little early and called to find out how lock on door worked. The lady that answered was super nice & even allowed us in a few minutes early.
Property
The house was wonderful and had everything you could think of. Close to beach and town, but private. Lots of room. Loved that it was homey & relaxing on the deck listening to waves and enjoying the views.
View Property: Graceful Getaway
Everett, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
We experienced amazing customer service. Every staff member was exceptionally nice and helpful.
Property
We loved the location and the property itself. Everything was great. If we had to make suggestions for improvement those would be to fix the front door and replace carpeting downstairs. Those just don't match the condition of the rest of the home. we really enjoyed high quality artwork and dinning ware as well as other dcor in the home.
View Property: Atta Buoy
Waverly, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2016
Property Manager
Ms.Sally is wonderful to work with.
Property
We love Russelwood. This was our third stay there in the last three years.
View Property: Rustlewood
Bonneylake, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Twin Peeks
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle View
NEWCASTLE, GB
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Saltwater Snug
Federal Way, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful, especially Barbara, who was just delightful.
Property
I said it all above - we had a marvelous time.
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Mt Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Villa
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2016
Property Manager
Very patient and friendly
Property
Best time we've ever had together as a family. Best sunrise and sunset experience ever!
View Property: Anderson Trail House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ecola Haven
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Great view, comfortable property.
View Property: Graceful Getaway
Kuna, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This house will be our family's yearly vacation spot. We love the rustic charm and the direct access to the beach. The kids love having bedrooms with a great view of the ocean, and the fireplace was a welcome destination after a day of hiking and playing on the beach. The semi-secluded location makes it feel almost as if we had our own private beach.
View Property: Rustlewood
enterprise, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Bridgewater, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you for a great stay
Property
View Property: Arcadia Lodge
Tempe, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2016
Property Manager
The staff were very helpful with our questions during our stay. Unfortunately, our cell phone service was not available at the cottage. So I used email to communicate when the cable TV would not work and to receive advice.
Property
We were pleased to find that the cottage looked just like the photos online. It was very inviting with its beach decor and comfortable furniture, and the view of the ocean was icing on the top. A blue ray DVD player and many good DVDs made the rainy days fun. The short distance to Cannon Beach was easy for quick trips to shops and restaurants.
View Property: Arcadia Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The house was one of the nicest I've stayed in on the Oregon coast. The view was amazing. It was also one of the cleanest - kudos to your cleaning crew.
View Property: Beachcomber
portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was helpful in letting us view the property a month before the weekend to view amenities! So helpful. this house was so well thoughtout, we could leave the hairdryers, coffee grinder, blenders, and electric teakettles at home that we usually bring.
Property
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Beaumont, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was fabulous. Friendly, helpful.
Property
We were in heaven. We don't frequent too many places more than once. We love to travel but we will be back to Cove Beach.
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arcadia Cottage
Rio Rancho, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This property has so many amenities that made us feel at home! We enjoyed the open layout of the kitchen/dining room and living room. It was perfect for family time! My children thoroughly enjoyed the ping pong table and beach toys. We also appreciated having firewood available for our bonfires on the beach. Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with us! It made our vacation a wonderful, memorable experience.
View Property: Saltwater Snug
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachcomber
Kent, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Atta Buoy
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly!!!!!
Property
The property was very conveniently located. The ability to have garage parking was really nice!!!!!!
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Tempe, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Nicest rental property we have ever stayed at! Absolutely beautiful. All of the updated features/ decor. The interior was exquisite
View Property: Arcadia Cottage