Beachcomber Vacation Homes Testimonials & Reviews

Write a Review
Tempe, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Nicest rental property we have ever stayed at! Absolutely beautiful. All of the updated features/ decor. The interior was exquisite
View Property: Arcadia Cottage
Spokane Valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Carly was very helpful in communications with me. Owner, Brian was very determined to make our stay comfortable.
Property
We enjoyed the Location!!!! We see there has been some updating going on at the Duplex, since it is a bit dated. But still a Beautiful Stay!!!
View Property: Haystack Close South
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly, efficient & helpful
Property
Can't wait to do it again
View Property: Atta Buoy
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone at Beachcomber Vacation Homes is so kind and organized. Every member of the team helped make this vacation great.
Property
The Saltwater Snug is the perfect vacation rental for a family or group of friends who want to enjoy a quiet neighborhood, but be easy walking distance from the beach and town. The house is clean, comfortable and luxurious with lots of extras to make every stay extra special.
View Property: Saltwater Snug
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2016
Property
Fantastic We had a wonderful stay at this Cannon Beach property. The view from anywhere on the property was stunning. The reality was better than the photos. The house was clean and nicely appointed. It is a little off the beaten path, a couple of miles from town, but I thought that was a good thing. If was very quite and peaceful. I spent hours just watching the waves crash on the rocks. We did mostly our own cooking and the kitchen was functional with good pots and pans etc. I can highly recommend this property.
View Property: The Viewpoint
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2016
Property
Perfect Christmas weather! We had a great time with a group of 9 at the house. The trail down to the private beach area is a little challenging but magical. Thank you so much for making this special house available for rentals. We really enjoyed our time here.
View Property: The Viewpoint
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property
Our history together, here at Cove Beach, builds more memories. Hard to believe we have been doing this for 17 years, all of which have been here. WOW! How lucky we are. - Many thanks, Karen
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Haystack Close North
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2016
Property
Family time enhanced by comfortable easy to use home! Stunning views from the living room mesmerized us all (7 years - 70+) as surf and sun shifted throughout the day. The kids (14-7) had plenty of inside room for games. The grown-ups enjoyed the spacious living areas and the very usable kitchen. The trail to the beach got lots of use!!! On New Year's morning (bright, brisk, windy) we had a family football game and kite flying. No one else was there! Simply, a gorgeous place!! Other days we also walked the trails out to Ecola Point for whale watching and into Cannon Beach for lunches and tidal pool exploration. It was a vacation worth repeating. I hope we can use this home again!
View Property: The Viewpoint
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2015
Property Manager
Very kind and responsive staff
Property
View Property: Haystack Close North
Port Angeles, WA, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2015
Property
We appreciate you sharing your beautiful home with us. We have felt the comfort and love youve invested in this place. We count our blessings to have experienced its beauty. Thanks for letting us create so many fun memories her this summer. We home to be able to come back and create more in the future. The Pedersens
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2015
Property
A beautiful retreat! The house was absolutely stunning, and the pictures barely do the view justice! My friends and I had a fantastic time staying in this home - and it was absolutely perfect for us to spend the weekend bbqing/cooking, enjoying the fire pit, and making our way down to the beach. The private trail which leads to the perfect, while occasionally frequented by friendly elk, was perfect for making it to and from the beach whenever we wanted. Highly recommend.
View Property: The Viewpoint
Fair Acres , US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient. Loved the water bottles and coffee
Property
Perfect spot for enjoying the beach. Home was very comfortable Great view of Haystack. Loved the easy access to beach. Walking distance to shops and restaurants was a leisurely stroll.
View Property: Haystack Close South
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2015
Property Manager
The team was friendly, helpful and accomodating. Instructions were clear and directions were perfect.
Property
It was wonderful!
View Property: Twin Peeks
Portland , US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was courteous, friendly, efficient, concerned, caring, and prompt. When we called about an empty propane tank on the BBQ it was filled that same day, and when we called about a couple of maintenance issues they were fixed ASAP.
Property
We would definitely stay here again:)
View Property: Ecola Haven
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arcadia Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2015
Property Manager
Very ready to help us out. Friendly.
Property
We rented the house for our daughters wedding. She wanted to get married on the beach, and when we went to check out the property we found that she could get married on the lawn facing the beach. The house worked perfectly for our family staying there, the wedding party getting ready, family & friends being able to come to the wedding and enjoy the setting. There is even more parking available across the street so that most everyone didn't have to walk too far. We could not have asked for a better experience. The bride & groom said their wedding was perfect!
View Property: Haystack Close North
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2015
Property Manager
I was very impressed with every member of the team that helped us from reservations to check out.
Property
The Saltwater Snug exceeded all our expectations! We are already recommending the property to our friends on Facebook.Thank you for an A+ stay in Cannon Beach. There are so many fabulous features for the Saltwater Snug! We appreciated the owner's excellent taste, the beautiful furniture, the super comfortable beds and the abundance of fluffy, clean towels. We enjoyed dining outdoors at the lovely wood table as well as indoors in the beautiful dining room. It was very helpful to have access to a great washer and dryer and we appreciated the laundry supplies! We loved using the grill and the outdoor fireplace - perfect for making s'mores! The Wi-Fi was easy to access and we enjoyed the cable television service which included Netflix and Amazon prime access using our account - great feature! Preparing meals in the well appointed kitchen was such a pleasure. We appreciated having access to lovely dishes and flatware and a wide assortment of cooking tools. We also enjoyed the generous selection of books and magazines as well as the ping pong table in the garage. The owners clearly have thought of everything a guest could desire to have a perfect vacation at the beach!
View Property: Saltwater Snug
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Now our new annual family retreat location!
View Property: Rustlewood
CHAPONNAY, FX
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arcadia Cottage
Newport News, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Property
Extremely relaxing vacation home and location. Didn't want to go home.
View Property: Ecola Haven
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Truly loved it - our two nights there were one of my family's favorite parts of our weeklong trip to Oregon. Thanks!
View Property: Arcadia Lodge
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
Good professional team
Property
Excellent experience. The setting is magnificent.
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
blaine, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: House in the Trees
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arcadia Lodge