Beachcomber Vacation Homes Testimonials & Reviews

Flandreau, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2015
Property Manager
Responsive to email requests. Online registration process simple. Check-in directions easy to follow.
Property
Location and accommodations were amazing! The view of the ocean through the trees was breathtaking! The Arcadia Cottage provided the perfect mix of luxury and solitude.
View Property: Arcadia Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property
This is my second visit in this breathtaking, gorgeous sanctuary! I feel the inspiration in every detail of this place. Thank you for the opportunity to share your home with us. I felt welcomed and rejuvenated. Carolyn
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Washougal, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2015
Property Manager
I emailed with very courteous staff. They were quick to respond and very helpful.
Property
The home was breathtaking. The pictures don't do it justice! There was even a basket of " just in case you forgot " items... very thoughtful. We had kids all ages, from new babies to young adults, and all of us enjoyed the amenities.
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Alexander, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2015
Property Manager
We did not have any issues when checking in I know she felt bad because it was raining but that's how it goes. The sun came out Saturday and Sunday and we were able to enjoy ourselves.
Property
The stay was great. Lots of room for a big party. You could go nap if you wanted while others were visiting, we enjoyed watching the waves and the people fishing, walking on the beach gathering sand dollars. It was all very enjoyable.
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2014
Property
Family Thanksgiving All of our family gathered for Thanksgiving at this wonderful place! Our ages ranged form 16 months to 80 years, and we all enjoyed being in this beautiful home. We had enough room for everybody (we rented the adjoining apartment) and enjoyed meals together prepared in the amply furnished kitchen. It was damp and occasionally rainy (Oregon), but hikes to the beach happened every day. The views of the beach, Haystack Rock and the Lighthouse are breathtaking---watching the surf--mesmerizing! Yes---we hope to return!
View Property: The Viewpoint
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2014
Property
Thank you very much for having us at this beautiful home! We celebrated a wedding here, what a perfect spot! Cove Beach feels so homey and sharing this experience with all our great friends was wonderful. We are already trying to plan a trip back. Danny
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2014
Property
We will take with us the fond memories of the time spent here at Cove Beach Lodge. Elwoods, McGregors, Womcaks
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2014
Property
I just had to let you know that this trip to stay in your beautiful, amazing home happens once in a lifetime for me. The home was so unbelievably perfect, like a dream. I will always remember the 5 days I was so blessed to stay here. Always in my thoughts, Robin E.
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2011
Property
Wonderful home! Enjoyed the cozy fireplace and colorful decor with original art work. Hike between Ecola and Indian Beach was awesome despite gale winds! 2 evenings went to Ecola Park to see elk grazing. Have not stayed at north end of town before so enjoyed the new scenery. Another terrific stay on the Oregon Coast. Thank you!!
View Property: Ecola Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2008
Property
With your warm and generous hospitality this place shines. Warm, cozy and yummy - great job. A perfect retreat! Thank you.
View Property: Ecola Retreat