Beachcomber Vacation Homes Testimonials & Reviews

Write a Review
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arcadia Cottage
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ecola Haven
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property
Cute, little cottage by the sea. Very clean and everything you need to cook in the kitchen. Love that it is pet-friendly and easy walk to the beach. The tasteful decor was my favorite :). We will definitely be back!
View Property: Little Caper
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle View
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Pasco, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Haystack Close North
Bala Cynwyd, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Logan Cottage
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
Great people easy to do business with
Property
Always a great time at Quincy Cottage
View Property: Quincy Cottage
TIGARD, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Barb and the team at the office were fun, friendly and exceedingly helpful. It was a great pleasure working with them.
Property
We could not have asked for a more beautiful home. The view was outstanding, everything was clean and comfortable and we loved the fireplace. Perfect!
View Property: The Viewpoint
Pasco, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ecola Haven
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Walker Cottage
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and accomadating.
Property
We all had a very productive time and 3 new gals made their first blankets.
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2019
Property Manager
The entire staff at Beachcomber Vacation Homes were professional, genuinely cared about every aspect of our stay, and the home was clean, beautiful, and comfortable.
Property
The room was clean, modern, and very comfortable. Everything we needed was there and the price was outstanding.
View Property: Sea Star Suite 256
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent. I shared the purpose of the visit and number of family members with Brian. He selected a perfect accommodation.
Property
What a setting. It was perfect for our family of 10.
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seascape
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone at Beachcomber was friendly and professional.
Property
Seascape Retreat met all of our needs and exceeded our expectations (which were pretty high, based on the photographs!). It was the perfect spot to hold our volunteer group retreat, and I can't recommend it highly enough.
View Property: Seascape Retreat
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
I am so impressed with staff. I have rented properties all over the world. The staff here responds in moments and is always accommodating. Thanks to you all.
Property
We (12) have stayed at Ocean Villa for 4 consecutive years. We find it to be wonderful for the needs of 6 couples. Plenty of room for meals and games. Most importantly, plenty of bathrooms and bed rooms.
View Property: Ocean Villa
puyallup, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Our house was ready early on arrival day. Receiving a call 3 hours ahead of check in was so nice. Check in early bonus!
Property
Amazing...the views from the living room wherever direction you look out the windows. The Loft is great. The bathroom is pretty out dated on the loft bathroom, but the main bathroom which as been remodeled is very nice. Great staff. Had no issues except the oven stopped working and needed servicing. But we worked around it.
View Property: Ocean House
Post Falls, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
They were very helpful answering questions prior to our arrival. Helped out with letting us in for an early check in. Were helpful when the door code email went missing (ended up in my junk mail).
Property
We were thrilled. My mother who is quite particular was in awe of the property and was very pleased and impressed with it. We loved the comfort, amenities, location. It had a place for everyone to be on their own and places for all of us to be together. We loved our stay!
View Property: Quail Cove
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sisters
Lawrence, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2018
Property Manager
This was our first time staying at a Beachcomber property and I would highly recommend working with Barb in Cannon Beach. She was very helpful when we were making our selection and again when it was time for our stay.
Property
Costa Brava Villa was the perfect place for our family holiday. The home is even more lovely than the pictures of it and the water views are gorgeous.
View Property: Costa Brava Villa
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2018
Property Manager
This was the easiest process I have had with renting a vacation home. A big thank you to your attentive team.
Property
I felt comfortable and right at home. What a wonderful place to rejuvenate and relax!!
View Property: Sandpiper Cottage
Bend, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great location, reasonable prices especially for cannon beach! Enjoyed interactions with the office when I called to change my reservation twice. Very accommodating and friendly. We had three rooms while in town for our wedding and the rooms were perfect.
View Property: Sea Star Suite 157
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2018
Property
I love the Oregon Coast any time of year and this house is a perfect location for warm and cozy winters and privacy in the summer. Easy access to hikes in Ecola State Park, Chapman Beach (which is prettier and less crowded than Cannon Beach) and a short walk into town to shop or dine. The house has all the amenities you need with comfortable beds and nice linens and private outdoor space to soak up sunshine in the garden or listen to the birds sing on the deck. We enjoy hanging out by the fire pit roasting smores and star gazing. What sets this house apart from other beach rentals is the decor. Lovely paintings, nice furnishings and very clean. It is just the right balance of beach, cottage and comfort.
View Property: Ecola Retreat
Forest Grove, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Easy and convenient.
Property
Restful and relaxing.
View Property: Atta Buoy