Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house was perfect for our family. The boys loved it and had a wonderful time. All the essentials were provided at the cottage to make our stay comfortable and it was well maintained and clean. We hope to make this an annual family vacation.
View Property: Sandpiper Cottage
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
It was great fun, we have reserved the same place for next year in fact.
View Property: Breakers Vista
Surey, CA
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Whenever I called the team from Canada before we arrived, the persons at the other end were extremely helpful and very patient with all my questions.
Property
The well-stocked home was a delight to work in, to play in, and to sleep in. The atmosphere around the entire property was so tranquil that we couldn't help but feel we were definitely on a holiday! There were a lot of things available for all ages to do so that there was never a time for boredom: the toys for the little one, the ping-pong table, many games, a number of televisions, and an outdoor lawn area to run around in (all of these beside the beach area). The mud room, the warm water in the hose outdoors, and a laundry room were extra touches often overlooked in other homes.
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Richmond, CA
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Star Suite 157
Coeur d Alene, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sisters
Bayport, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Star Suite 257
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quail Cove
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rustlewood
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic always helpful! We have stayed before ina different property and will use beachcombers again. The welcome pack is s great touch.
Property
Great location for beach and town. Would stay again.
View Property: Ecola Haven
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Too many things to love about this property. The view! The fireplace! The deck! This is such a cozy, wonderful place. Perfect for our little family of three. The location was great... far enough away from the highway that we only heard the ocean waves. Loved walking down to the beach where my husband grew up visiting his grandparents. Their little cottage was a very short walk down the street... loved reliving all the memories with our son. We hope to be back!
Property
We had a great time!
View Property: Little Caper
Kuna, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
They answered all my concerns, level allowed us access into the rental before arrival time
Property
great vacation.
View Property: Little Caper
Logan, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a very lovely time
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Genesee, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
Absolutely amazing
View Property: The Loft
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone on the phone was extremely responsive and friendly - Cynthia gets special kudos (see above)
Property
please thank the owners for their vision of creating a truly luxurious yet totally welcoming beach oasis that is fabulously laid out, decorated and stocked! We would love to come back to Nantucket West next summer! p.s. I grew up back east and have visited and loved the original Nantucket, Mass. so I felt an affinity for your home from the very beginning!
View Property: Nantucket West
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quail Cove
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Beachcomber is the best, always available. Need extra towels? They can help. Have questions about the area? They have answers. Love them!
Property
So amazing, everything you need for a couples or family vacation. Close to everything, yet private and like home. Loved it and can't wait to come back!!
View Property: Costa Brava Villa
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasant
Property
View Property: Haystack Close North
West Richland, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything. It was just perfect in so many ways. Thank you!
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Renton, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Fun vacation. Nice location
View Property: Ocean House
Portland , US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seascape Retreat
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and friendly on the phone, and were very responsive and timely in answering e-mails.
Property
We enjoyed this lovely location and all that Cannon Beach has to offer!
View Property: Haystack Close South
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
Office personnel were very helpful and friendly on the phone when I could not locate a property online to accommodate our large family.
Property
This property was great for our large family. The duplex feature is great. I think it might be uncomfortable to have a group of strangers in that close proximity, but it was perfect for our needs. Thank you!
View Property: Haystack Close North
St Albert, CA
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Team was very responsive and friendly. Also very professional and accommodating We commented that there were no chairs to sit and enjoy the deck, so they came saneday to put them out
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed Cannon Beach and we wished we owned the property
View Property: Fernwood Beach House
Roy, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Only had to call in one about a question with payment and the woman who answered was very helpful and friendly
Property
Great spot to get away and relax
View Property: Eagle View
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone we talked with was super friendly and helpful.
Property
A highlight of our year!
View Property: Seascape Retreat