Beachcomber Vacation Homes Testimonials & Reviews

Write a Review
Ridgefield, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quail Cove
Federal Way, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Camas, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper Beach House
PORTLAND, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property
Flip Flop Friday was a great place! This home is immaculate, and comfortable. The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you could need. Ocean view, short walk to direct beach access. There is a small park with picnic area for little ones directly across the street. We will Definitely be back!
View Property: FlipFlop Friday
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2018
Property
Absolutely amazing, in every possible way I rented this house for a reunion weekend with seven of my high-school girlfriends who were flying in from all over the country (New Jersey, Chicago, Wisconsin, California, and Montana) to attend. I was among the first to arrive at the house and was completely blown away by the breathtaking view -- it truly is iconic, and it's impossible for the pictures to really do it justice. It was so much fun to watch every single person arrive at the house and seriously marvel at the setting -- jaws were dropping all around. Everyone agreed this was going to be a very hard vacation location to top, anywhere (and this is a very well-traveled group)! We spent most of our time on the huge patio, watching the sky and sea change throughout the days and evenings and felt almost no reason to leave the house (though we did go shopping in downtown Cannon Beach one day, and spent an afternoon on the beach close to Haystack Rock). The stars at night were epic -- I have never seen so many in my life. We cooked two huge meals in the very well-appointed kitchen which had absolutely everything we needed, and made S'mores over the fire-pit at night. Several people hiked down to Crescent Beach and said it was gorgeous. The furnishings in the house are beautiful, as well, and the beds were super luxurious, with every comfort provided. I really can't say enough about this property without risking hyperbole, but everything was truly perfect. It was such a privilege to stay here and we will certainly be back, either for a family reunion or another girls' getaway. I can't wait.
View Property: The Viewpoint
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2018
Property Manager
Finegreat
Property
Great
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Saltwater Snug
centennial, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time.
View Property: Haystack Close South
Layton, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I cant explain how amazing this house and property is! Secluded yet so close to the beach! I will be coming back!
View Property: Eagle View
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Ambler, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Quail Cove and love Cannon Beach!
View Property: Quail Cove
FORT GAINES, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
We loved our stay at Flip Flop Friday, great location, spotless and comfortable. Short two-minute walk to direct beach access. Walking distance from a grocery, restaurants. Looking forward to staying here again!
View Property: FlipFlop Friday
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Your team is always professional and polite. Pleasure to work with.
Property
As always it is awesome to stay at Haystack South!! I would live there if I could!
View Property: Haystack Close South
Ana Cortes, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
You answered all our questions and we were quite pleased with your answers!
Property
We had a wonderful stay only wish that the weather has been a little bit sunnier
View Property: Cozy Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property
The House was spacious, clean and views were spectacular. Excellent. Close enough to Town center but very private and quiet.
View Property: The Viewpoint
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Just didnt have much experience working with your members
Property
Very pleasant
View Property: Sandpiper Beach House
Vashon, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
There are many new amenities at Quincy Cottage, which we enjoyed, including a new gas stove. However, we could not figure out how to turn on the oven. Staff went above and beyond in tracking down an owner's manual that provided the answer. Much appreciated!
Property
We love Quincy Cottage, and are disappointed we won't be able to stay there again next summer. Only one week works for us in 2019, and the property is already booked then.
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Renton, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quail Cove
Pasco, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
N/a
Property
Liked vintage feel of property
View Property: Sisters
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Caper
Pasco, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breakers Vista
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property
This is a fantastic home. We loved every minute we were there. The view is better than the pictures We really enjoyed our six days at this home. It is well located, an easy walk to town. The house is very well equipped for cooking and entertaining. I walked down the private trail to the beach at least twice each day. The view is better than the pictures on the website. We celebrated our 50th wedding anniversary with our children, their spouses and our grandchildren. There was plenty of room for everyone. We had a fire and singalong at the fire pit every night. Everyone in the family wants to return to this amazing home.
View Property: The Viewpoint
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Three Sisters by the Sea