Testimonials

Write a Review
Ana Cortes, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
You answered all our questions and we were quite pleased with your answers!
Property
We had a wonderful stay only wish that the weather has been a little bit sunnier
View Property: Cozy Cottage
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Just didnt have much experience working with your members
Property
Very pleasant
View Property: Sandpiper Beach House
Vashon, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
There are many new amenities at Quincy Cottage, which we enjoyed, including a new gas stove. However, we could not figure out how to turn on the oven. Staff went above and beyond in tracking down an owner's manual that provided the answer. Much appreciated!
Property
We love Quincy Cottage, and are disappointed we won't be able to stay there again next summer. Only one week works for us in 2019, and the property is already booked then.
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Renton, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quail Cove
Pasco, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
N/a
Property
Liked vintage feel of property
View Property: Sisters
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Caper
Pasco, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breakers Vista
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Three Sisters by the Sea
Fort Washington, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
excellent...cynthia was wonderful to work with!
Property
Amazing
View Property: Seascape Retreat
Richfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rustlewood
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rustlewood
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle View
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house was perfect for our family. The boys loved it and had a wonderful time. All the essentials were provided at the cottage to make our stay comfortable and it was well maintained and clean. We hope to make this an annual family vacation.
View Property: Sandpiper Cottage
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
It was great fun, we have reserved the same place for next year in fact.
View Property: Breakers Vista
Surey, CA
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Whenever I called the team from Canada before we arrived, the persons at the other end were extremely helpful and very patient with all my questions.
Property
The well-stocked home was a delight to work in, to play in, and to sleep in. The atmosphere around the entire property was so tranquil that we couldn't help but feel we were definitely on a holiday! There were a lot of things available for all ages to do so that there was never a time for boredom: the toys for the little one, the ping-pong table, many games, a number of televisions, and an outdoor lawn area to run around in (all of these beside the beach area). The mud room, the warm water in the hose outdoors, and a laundry room were extra touches often overlooked in other homes.
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Richmond, CA
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Star Suite 157
Coeur d Alene, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sisters
Bayport, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Star Suite 257
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quail Cove
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rustlewood
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic always helpful! We have stayed before ina different property and will use beachcombers again. The welcome pack is s great touch.
Property
Great location for beach and town. Would stay again.
View Property: Ecola Haven
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Too many things to love about this property. The view! The fireplace! The deck! This is such a cozy, wonderful place. Perfect for our little family of three. The location was great... far enough away from the highway that we only heard the ocean waves. Loved walking down to the beach where my husband grew up visiting his grandparents. Their little cottage was a very short walk down the street... loved reliving all the memories with our son. We hope to be back!
Property
We had a great time!
View Property: Little Caper
Kuna, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
They answered all my concerns, level allowed us access into the rental before arrival time
Property
great vacation.
View Property: Little Caper
Logan, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a very lovely time
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Genesee, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
Absolutely amazing
View Property: The Loft