Testimonials

Write a Review
Mill Creek, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Every staff was accommodating and even worked with us after hours when we had question about using the indoor fireplace.
Property
Property was very rustic which we love. Thanks for our very own mugs and coffee which we enjoyed very much while walking the beach in the morning. My girls loved this place and our dog didnt want to leave.
View Property: Rustlewood
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
Our interactions with the management company were friendly and professional. They were very accommodating and made wonderful recommendations for dining and activities!
Property
We absolutely loved staying at Three Sisters by the Sea! The place was extremely clean and well cared for. It was fully stocked and had all we could possibly need for our stay. We were able to walk to anything we wanted to do or see in the area. We'd recommend this property to anyone looking to visit Cannon Beach!
View Property: Three Sisters by the Sea
Bremerton, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean House
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quail Cove
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and accessable
Property
Loved this charming house and location. Well equipped and maintained.
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Salt Lake City , US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
The door lock wasnt working and Cynthia drove over and had us in and had things fixed in under 5 minutes. Awesome support!!! Also, anytime Id email someone would write back almost immediately. I loved how attentive you all were!
Property
View Property: Haystack Close South
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We always enjoy our stay at the Little Caper. It has a lot of character and everything we need for a relaxing visit to our favorite beach.
View Property: Little Caper
Dillon , US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very kind and humble!
Property
Great location, cozy rooms, great ammentites!
View Property: Sea Star Suite 158
Cannon Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Saltwater Snug
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2017
Property Manager
THE friendliest, nicest, most accommodating team! Great sense of humor, mega helpful, and the best cookies!
Property
THANK YOU for helping me and my tenant out on short notice. I feel like I'm doing business with friends and that you've got my back. SeaStar Suite 257 is clean, inviting and has all basic needs covered.
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle View
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly, and easy.
Property
We loved Quincy House. The location is prime, amenities, perfect! The house is adorable, everything is beautifully decorated. Especially enjoyed the fire place. Didnt bother us one bit that it rained a majority of our stay, we were cozy and warm in our quintessential cottage. Cant wait to return!
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Oak Harbor, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Star Suite 257
Cannon Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property Manager
I found your staff as being courteous and very professional a delight to work with
Property
Haystack North was a trip back in time very well preserved property, warm and inviteing will make this a tradition for our family for many years to come.
View Property: Haystack Close North
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2017
Property Manager
everyone is super friendly and effecient
Property
Great place to relax
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Altadena, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arcadia Lodge
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Overall it was in great condition, well maintained and very cozy. Perfect for a relaxing getaway! :)
View Property: Beach Beach Beach
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Graceful Getaway
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and easy to work with. You make us very comfortable
Property
Wish we could have stayed longer. We enjoy the work and the fellowship with each other.
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
PORTLAND, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper Beach House
Granbury, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arcadia Lodge
Cannon Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Atta Buoy
Cannon Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
The email interactions were quick and informative.
Property
I loved the well equipped kitchen.
View Property: Fernwood Beach House
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We went for our honeymoon. We loved everything the house was amazing had that at home feeling where you don't want to leave. Loved the gift bag. Everything was clean. Great environment great back patio felt so tucked away but so close to the amazing beach.
View Property: Atta Buoy
ALOHA, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quincy Cottage