View our COVID-19 Information here: Cleaning Standards | Stay Safe

Beachcomber Vacation Homes Testimonials & Reviews

Tigard, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and easy to work with. Quick responses to questions and they made everything about our stay seamless.
Property
The Loft exceeded our expectations s! What a wonderful spot right in the heart of midtown. Easy access to town and the beach. The apartment is very spacious with a wonderful kitchen. It felt like home! Will stay here again!
View Property: The Loft
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
I had one question and they got back quickly.
Property
We love the Barn! This was our second time staying and we brought friends. The house is very unique. It is clearly a family home with touches like games and books and art, but is kept up very well and was spotlessly clean. As a reader, I appreciate all of the little nooks with lamps, and my family appreciated the proximity to the beach and to town. We also enjoyed the yard games and outdoor space. We will be back!
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
We had a few questions when we were checking out. I called guest services, and they were so helpful! It made the whole process easy!
Property
We absolutely loved our time at The Little Caper! We were in search of a quiet, relaxing, COVID-safe get-away, and this 100% fit our needs. The location of the house is perfectjust a quick walk to the beach. Arch Cape is quiet and beautifulthe two things were were looking for. The house is comfortable and cozy, and the deck is amazing! We loved our time there!
Oak Harbor, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Always a great experience, very professional and friendly
Property
another wonderful week in cannon beach with our best friends. Normally we are needing a break from a hectic schedule. This year we just needed a change of scenery. Wonderful!!
View Property: Rabbit Hill Cottage
Nine Mile Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Villa
Hayden, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was delightful. Friendly community and clean, amazing home.
View Property: Haystack Close North
Elkhorn, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed the location. So close to the beach but quaint and quiet community. It was perfect for our family of four!!
View Property: Little Caper
Folsum, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B-4
Grand Junction, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
The whole process went like clockwork. The home we rented exceeded expectations and was nice and clean.
Property
I would like to keep this one for myself.
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Every time I call the office, the staff is so lovely and helpful. Whether it is to change a reservation or simply ask for a place to buy fresh fruit, the staff is always helpful and friendly.
Property
Ecola Retreat was a lovely get away for our family of 4. Our boys loved having their own floor of the house. We could walk to the beach easily, and out kids were able to walk to town on their own. Lovely quiet neighborhood.
View Property: Ecola Retreat
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rustlewood
Anaheim Hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Every person that we dealt with was so friendly and nice.
Property
We loved loved loved the property. It was so beautiful! We all want to come back and stay. We feel so fortunate to have been able to spend a week together in a place that was so incredibly beautiful.
View Property: Seascape
La Grande, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B-3
Mendham, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Chateau
Clackamas, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Star Suite 158
ROY, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle View
Snoqualmie, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
They were all friendly and professional.
Property
We had a wonderful, relaxing vacation.
View Property: Rhythm of the Tides
Vashon, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Nice folks.
Property
One of the best things about Quincy Cottage is the location. Its an easy walk to both downtown and midtown. I parked the car when we arrived and drove a grand total of about 5 miles the entire week.
View Property: Quincy Cottage
University Place, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
A wonderful professional and friendly staff who are always there for you to provide excellent service throughout your stay The historical house we rented surpasses all expectations for another memorable vacation on the Oregon coast.
Property
A truly nostalgic house which encompasses all the history and charm of the early days of Arch Cape. The love of past generations of this family are ever present which make it such a memorable and wonderful house .to rent.
View Property: Rustlewood
Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quail Cove
Edina, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Helpful, willing to take time to talk about the area, responsive
Property
Clean, good location and well equipped
View Property: Sandcastle B-4
PORTLAND, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Shell
Logan, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
They were all great.
Property
It is our family's favorite vacation spot
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Richland, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Great homes for rent. Staff is very accommodating, friendly and professional. Needed a DVD player and they tracked one down for us. Had an emergency and Brian helped us after hours. He and Barb went above and beyond. They are very customer oriented.
Property
Fantastic property. Perfect for it family.
View Property: CB Sands
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
I didn't have a chance to talk on the phone with anyone, but all the emails and texts I got were exactly what I needed to make my experience go smoothly.
Property
It was an absolute delight.
View Property: Sea Star Suite 256