Beachcomber Vacation Homes Testimonials & Reviews

Write a Review
Bow, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Just lovely
Property
Absolutely loved it! We will definitely be back.
View Property: Rustlewood
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quail Cove
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful location!!!!!
View Property: Ecola Haven
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy Cottage
Arlington Heights, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Haystack Close South
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2018
Property Manager
Staff is friendly and helpful
Property
The views are beautiful! I love the close proximity to downtown Cannon Beach for restaurants, shopping, and sight seeing while still being far enough away to feel secluded. Beautiful, quiet neighborhood. Friendly people. So many wonderful features about this house. We will definitely be visiting again soon.
View Property: Ocean House
Del City, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Didnt want to leave.
View Property: Sandpiper Cottage
NAMPA, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Fabulous
View Property: Quail Cove
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thank you so much! Next time will try to visit during peak summer season just for a change. This stay at the rental was exactly what we were looking for- ocean breeze and sounds of waves at night, fireplace and reclining chairs to put your feet up. Wow, just wow! We will be back
View Property: Beach Beach Beach
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property
The location is fabulous, sparkling clean with all the amenities. You can hear the ocean waves with the windows open, views of the water and easy few steps to the beach. Truly enjoyed our weekend here and highly recommend this home!
View Property: FlipFlop Friday
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Outstanding, knowledgeable and very personable team. I might of rented another property if it were not for Cynthia. She really sold me on the property.
Property
Absolutely lovely and charming cottage in a superb location!
View Property: Cozy Cottage
Ridgefield, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quail Cove
Federal Way, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Camas, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper Beach House
PORTLAND, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property
Flip Flop Friday was a great place! This home is immaculate, and comfortable. The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you could need. Ocean view, short walk to direct beach access. There is a small park with picnic area for little ones directly across the street. We will Definitely be back!
View Property: FlipFlop Friday
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2018
Property
Absolutely amazing, in every possible way I rented this house for a reunion weekend with seven of my high-school girlfriends who were flying in from all over the country (New Jersey, Chicago, Wisconsin, California, and Montana) to attend. I was among the first to arrive at the house and was completely blown away by the breathtaking view -- it truly is iconic, and it's impossible for the pictures to really do it justice. It was so much fun to watch every single person arrive at the house and seriously marvel at the setting -- jaws were dropping all around. Everyone agreed this was going to be a very hard vacation location to top, anywhere (and this is a very well-traveled group)! We spent most of our time on the huge patio, watching the sky and sea change throughout the days and evenings and felt almost no reason to leave the house (though we did go shopping in downtown Cannon Beach one day, and spent an afternoon on the beach close to Haystack Rock). The stars at night were epic -- I have never seen so many in my life. We cooked two huge meals in the very well-appointed kitchen which had absolutely everything we needed, and made S'mores over the fire-pit at night. Several people hiked down to Crescent Beach and said it was gorgeous. The furnishings in the house are beautiful, as well, and the beds were super luxurious, with every comfort provided. I really can't say enough about this property without risking hyperbole, but everything was truly perfect. It was such a privilege to stay here and we will certainly be back, either for a family reunion or another girls' getaway. I can't wait.
View Property: The Viewpoint
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2018
Property Manager
Finegreat
Property
Great
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Saltwater Snug
centennial, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time.
View Property: Haystack Close South
Layton, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I cant explain how amazing this house and property is! Secluded yet so close to the beach! I will be coming back!
View Property: Eagle View
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Ambler, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Quail Cove and love Cannon Beach!
View Property: Quail Cove
FORT GAINES, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge