Beachcomber Vacation Homes Testimonials & Reviews

Prescott, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The Ocean Chateau is perfectly located to take advantage of everything Cannon Beach has to offer. The home is beautifully maintained and the kitchen is well stocked with dishes, flatware, cookware, and appliances. If you are looking for a home away from home consider this property.
View Property: Ocean Chateau
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Star Suite 256
Malott, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Wonderful.
View Property: The Shell
Richland, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
Wonderful - wish we could have stayed longer
View Property: Puffin`s Nest
Shoreline, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quail Cove
Granite Bay, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful staff
Property
Great property. Within walking distance to beach and town. Quiet in the evening.
View Property: Rabbit Hill Cottage
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and easy to get a hold of
Property
View Property: Costa Brava Villa
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Great people to work with. Helped us find the perfect get-a-way!
Property
View Property: The Viewpoint
Salmon Arm, CA
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ecola Haven
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
I think it was only Cynthia and then the gentlemen who got me into the rental on day 1. Both were very friendly and accommodating.
Property
Overall a great stay. Would do it again!
View Property: Quail Cove
Bonney Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful, professional... and patient
Property
Had the best time ever, even the rainy days were wonderful, with all the room the kids (5, ages 2-12) got wore out quicker . We brought games but those in the rental helped out as well, UNO was the biggest hit. Thx
View Property: Ocean Villa
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
we really had a perfect time! the house was really cute and cozy and homey, the yard and views can't be beat. and then to be able to walk to everything in town!
View Property: Ecola Haven
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
We went to the office to check in since I hadnt received the final email with door code and directions. They were very helpful getting us the information and we were checked in quickly.
Property
We have stayed all over Cannon Beach. Never staying in the same place more than once. This was our favorite. I can see us staying here again. Thank you!
View Property: The Barn
Pleasanton, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seascape Retreat
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient service
Property
Wonderful week at the beach
View Property: The Shell
Moraga, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was fantastic from start to finish.
Property
The Ocean House was the perfect place for our weekend together.
View Property: Ocean House
Astoria, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent. We made so many fun memories. Thank you.
View Property: Fernwood Beach House
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rhythm of the Tides
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rustlewood
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Haystack Close North
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quail Cove
Rocky Mount, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Haystack Close South
MT. VERNON, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
I had only positive experiences with everyone at Beachcomber. They were very responsive to phone calls & went above & beyond to satisfy our group.
Property
This house was perfect for our group of 8 "mature" women who all prefer to sleep one to a bed. The house was very well stocked with everything we needed. It was very quiet, both as a neighborhood (there were no other houses visible), and internally. The bedrooms are well situated away from the kitchen & living areas. And what a view!
View Property: Ocean Villa
Columbia Falls, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience. Quick response.
Property
Overall we enjoyed our stay in the property. The view and access to the beach were perfect for our family. We also enjoyed bonfires on the beach and the close access to having them
View Property: Ocean House