Beachcomber Vacation Homes Testimonials & Reviews

Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rhythm of the Tides
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rustlewood
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Haystack Close North
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quail Cove
Rocky Mount, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Haystack Close South
MT. VERNON, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
I had only positive experiences with everyone at Beachcomber. They were very responsive to phone calls & went above & beyond to satisfy our group.
Property
This house was perfect for our group of 8 "mature" women who all prefer to sleep one to a bed. The house was very well stocked with everything we needed. It was very quiet, both as a neighborhood (there were no other houses visible), and internally. The bedrooms are well situated away from the kitchen & living areas. And what a view!
View Property: Ocean Villa
Columbia Falls, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience. Quick response.
Property
Overall we enjoyed our stay in the property. The view and access to the beach were perfect for our family. We also enjoyed bonfires on the beach and the close access to having them
View Property: Ocean House
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ecola Haven
Roseburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very easy. Thank you.
View Property: Ecola Haven
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anderson Trail House
Maple Valley, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent Home; Beautiful View of Ocean; Lovely Accomodations
View Property: Breakers Vista
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seascape Retreat
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
The team members were kind and responded quickly.
Property
There is no other property quite like this one that meets the needs of our particular group so abundantly. The views of the ocean, mountains and wildlife makes it even more special. The home is beautiful, comfortable and well equipped. Thank you for allowing us to stay (for the fourth time).
View Property: Seascape Retreat
Gresham, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to reserve and work with. Easy to report issues or concerns to if needed.
Property
Very nice and comfortable inside. Should meet any home-related needs that would likely pop-up for a family.
View Property: Breakers Vista
Orofino, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rustlewood
Hayden, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Always a pleasure to rent from Beachcomber. Ease of check in and check out is like no other. Always as described and quality properties.
View Property: Haystack Close North
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper Cottage
Tucson, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication from the team! We found a basket of doggie towels, linens and treats with a special note for the senior dog we brought with us. The note explained that the towels and linens were especially for the dog, in case he got muddy on his beach romp or wanted to spend time on the furniture. We appreciated this greatly, as many choices of accommodation were not interested in allowing a pet and sometimes we feel uncomfortable using hotel linens to protect furniture from pet hair. Jeffy (the dog) quite enjoyed his stay and gives The Barn 4 paws up.
Property
For a group of 5 or more, especially when children or pets are present, this beach house is perfect to accommodate everyone's unique needs.
View Property: The Barn
Spokane, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rabbit Hill Cottage
Selah, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
We had a problem with the house having a plumbing issue. Called the office and they got right on the problem and got it fixed the same day. After the lady finished her shift she stopped by and checked on my mom and brought her a bottle of wine for the inconvenience. That was very appreciated the reason for our visit was for our mom. Thank you, Jody
Property
View Property: Ocean House
Medford, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very responsive before and during our stay. The home was clean and prepared for our arrival
Property
Gorgeous home and views. Also everyone liked that it was walking distance but not in the hub bub of town and tourists.
View Property: Seascape
Fairbanks, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
You have a great team. All very welcoming and helpful.
Property
It was heavenly and helped us really relax.
View Property: Arcadia Cottage
Kent, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Star Suite 256