Write a Review
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
The staff were friendly and quick to respond to my questions over email.
Property
Our stay in cannon beach was amazing! The property was above and beyond what we had expected. It was clean and well kept. The only fault we could come up with was the road noise from highway 101. The on ramp is directly behind the property. The location to the beach wasn't to far to walk to. Its was quiet and peaceful as far as other people making noise. We enjoyed every minute if our trip thank you beachcomber vacation homes for providing us the perfect spot for our honeymoon! We will definitely be returning on a yearly basis to this location!
View Property: Atta Buoy
Pasco, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Loved the property location but at that price would like to see some updating. I don't mean change the vintage character.
View Property: Haystack Close North
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The kitchen was sooooo well stocked. The yard could use a bit of maintenance, but everything else was PERFECT! We loooooooved the Saltwater Snug.
View Property: Saltwater Snug
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and responsive.
Property
Great location in Cannon Beach. Proximity to Fresh Foods a big plus for dining in. The apartment over the garage is great for relative you want close, but not too close.
View Property: Calypso
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Villa
Pasco, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ecola Haven
Happy Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Excellant
Property
This was a wonderful home to relax and unwind. The view was nice and it was close to Cannon Beach. We walked everywhere we went.
View Property: Eagle View
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quail Cove
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We rented four houses. Each was excellent.
View Property: Arcadia Lodge
South Jordan, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
The Sandpiper was the perfect accommodations for our family reunion! The location was amazing! A short two minute walk to a beautiful stretch of beach just down from Haystack Rock. The open floor plan created a great area for us to gather and visit. Plenty of room at the large table for meals. The home was clean and the beds were comfy. Definitely would stay there again!
View Property: Sandpiper Beach House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
Brian was super great to allow us in early.
Property
the time flew by, but we really had a great stay. plan on staying there again, for sure.
View Property: Atta Buoy
Cannon Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
very easy for me. just rode a bike over to sign paperwork
Property
View Property: Anderson Trail House
Riverdale, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Staff at Beachcomber Vacation Homes were always friendly and helpful.
Property
Our family had a wonderful time at Cove Beach Lodge. The house was spacious enough for our traveling party of 9 to spread out and have some personal space. The kitchen was well stocked with plenty of dishes, silverware, and pans. The property is gorgeous and well-taken care of. Overall we were satisfied with our rental and would rent from Beachcomber Vacation Homes again!
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
North Bend, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ecola Haven
Cannon Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2017
Property Manager
The Beachcomber Vacation Homes team is extraordinary. Their local knowledge and commitment to ensuring we had the perfect getaway was above and beyond.
Property
Quail Cove is perfect. I had the pleasure of winning the master with the large soaker tub and view of Haystack Rock. The kitchen was well-equipped and the living room/deck made for a great area for the whole group to hang out. Not to mention, the back yard and the lights were too cute not to take advantage of!
View Property: Quail Cove
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was great, accommodating, understanding and sweet. They truly care about your vacation, not just renting you a property!
Property
We had an amazing time! With the location of this home, you get to have the "beach house" and cabin feel. It's so inviting and comfortable with beautiful views. I loved the quietness. If I had to say one thing that I would change, it'd be the bed in the master bedroom; it was hard for me to get comfortable most nights. Also, I did wish it had a couch. Other than that, the staff was very accommodating and made sure we enjoyed our stay. We will definitely book with Beachcomber next time!
View Property: Eagle View
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quail Cove
Burns, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
Loved it... The locale was the favorite feature...as close to the beach as possible...the better
View Property: Fernwood Beach House
Happy Valley, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Atta Buoy
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly team - excellent to work with!
Property
Wonderful property for multiple couples!
View Property: Quail Cove
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone is so friendly and helpful, can't wait for our next trip
Property
Quincy Cottage is a wonderful place to spend time
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Fircrest, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
everyone was pleasant and helpful
Property
the house was very nice and comfortable. enjoyed it
View Property: Breakers Vista
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Tigard, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arcadia Cottage