Testimonials

Write a Review
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone on the phone was extremely responsive and friendly - Cynthia gets special kudos (see above)
Property
please thank the owners for their vision of creating a truly luxurious yet totally welcoming beach oasis that is fabulously laid out, decorated and stocked! We would love to come back to Nantucket West next summer! p.s. I grew up back east and have visited and loved the original Nantucket, Mass. so I felt an affinity for your home from the very beginning!
View Property: Nantucket West
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quail Cove
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Beachcomber is the best, always available. Need extra towels? They can help. Have questions about the area? They have answers. Love them!
Property
So amazing, everything you need for a couples or family vacation. Close to everything, yet private and like home. Loved it and can't wait to come back!!
View Property: Costa Brava Villa
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasant
Property
View Property: Haystack Close North
West Richland, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything. It was just perfect in so many ways. Thank you!
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Renton, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Fun vacation. Nice location
View Property: Ocean House
Portland , US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seascape Retreat
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and friendly on the phone, and were very responsive and timely in answering e-mails.
Property
We enjoyed this lovely location and all that Cannon Beach has to offer!
View Property: Haystack Close South
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
Office personnel were very helpful and friendly on the phone when I could not locate a property online to accommodate our large family.
Property
This property was great for our large family. The duplex feature is great. I think it might be uncomfortable to have a group of strangers in that close proximity, but it was perfect for our needs. Thank you!
View Property: Haystack Close North
St Albert, CA
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Team was very responsive and friendly. Also very professional and accommodating We commented that there were no chairs to sit and enjoy the deck, so they came saneday to put them out
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed Cannon Beach and we wished we owned the property
View Property: Fernwood Beach House
Roy, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Only had to call in one about a question with payment and the woman who answered was very helpful and friendly
Property
Great spot to get away and relax
View Property: Eagle View
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone we talked with was super friendly and helpful.
Property
A highlight of our year!
View Property: Seascape Retreat
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
An inexpensive spot two blocks from the beach, where we could bring out puppy and comfortably relax in our room. Sign me up!
View Property: Sea Star Suite 157
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
Team is very prompt at responding and answering all questions.
Property
Little Caper for a sweet surrender and reset! Thank you!
View Property: Little Caper
Langley, CA
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quincy Cottage
eugene, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Haystack Close North
Port Coquitlam, CA
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice and helpful
Property
Very comfortable. Loved the location.
View Property: Sea Star Suite 257
Lacy, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
My initial phone call put all of my worries at ease. I was assured the house would be big enough to accommodate my seniors on their senior trip. I didn't have to worry if they broke something because of the worry free damage waiver. I hung up feeling excited about the trip!
Property
The view was beyond incredible! The house was huge and my students had lots of room to roam around outside. They loved all of the toys and games that were kept in the laundry room. Another feature we enjoyed was the spacious kitchen. Students could help prep meals and enjoy them together.
View Property: Seascape Retreat
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ecola Haven
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved the cottage. Quaint and cozy. Best of all, so close to the gorgeous beach!
View Property: Sandpiper Cottage
The Dalles, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
I have used Beachcomber Vacation homes 3 times and have had outstanding service and help every time.
Property
Each house is unique and have enjoyed my stay every time.
View Property: Cannon Beach Round House
Forest grove, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
LOVE IT! Thank You!!
View Property: Ecola Haven
Louisville , US
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rustlewood
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper Cottage