Testimonials

Write a Review
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
An inexpensive spot two blocks from the beach, where we could bring out puppy and comfortably relax in our room. Sign me up!
View Property: Sea Star Suite 157
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
Team is very prompt at responding and answering all questions.
Property
Little Caper for a sweet surrender and reset! Thank you!
View Property: Little Caper
Langley, CA
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quincy Cottage
eugene, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Haystack Close North
Port Coquitlam, CA
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice and helpful
Property
Very comfortable. Loved the location.
View Property: Sea Star Suite 257
Lacy, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
My initial phone call put all of my worries at ease. I was assured the house would be big enough to accommodate my seniors on their senior trip. I didn't have to worry if they broke something because of the worry free damage waiver. I hung up feeling excited about the trip!
Property
The view was beyond incredible! The house was huge and my students had lots of room to roam around outside. They loved all of the toys and games that were kept in the laundry room. Another feature we enjoyed was the spacious kitchen. Students could help prep meals and enjoy them together.
View Property: Seascape Retreat
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ecola Haven
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved the cottage. Quaint and cozy. Best of all, so close to the gorgeous beach!
View Property: Sandpiper Cottage
The Dalles, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
I have used Beachcomber Vacation homes 3 times and have had outstanding service and help every time.
Property
Each house is unique and have enjoyed my stay every time.
View Property: Cannon Beach Round House
Forest grove, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
LOVE IT! Thank You!!
View Property: Ecola Haven
Louisville , US
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rustlewood
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper Cottage
Loon Lake, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quail Cove
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Atta Buoy
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property
We were very happy with our stay at this property. The location is perfect, a few houses down the street and you are at the entry to the beach. Plus we loved watching all the waves from the great room and of course the deck. Downtown Cannon Beach is just a few minutes away. The house was terrific for our party of 6, space worked out well, there was more than ample space for both private and together time. The kitchen is well equipped, we cooked and enjoyed some wonderful meals there. And sleeping was a dream. We highly recommend this property.
View Property: Rhythm of the Tides
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property
Our stay at Rhythm of the Tides was absolutely perfect. The house was immaculate, beautifully decorated, plenty of bedrooms and bathrooms and a great deck. The art throughout the house is wonderful and so is the landscaping. Tuga, our dog, loved to relax in front of the fireplace. (This is the most luxurious dog friendly home we have ever rented.) We plan to go back again this year and next year and the year after that its just that awesome.
View Property: Rhythm of the Tides
ELMIRA, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was excellently maintained and the location was just perfect! We loved the secluded nature of the location, but still with very easy access to Cannon Beach. It felt very private and it was incredibly peaceful. The property amenities were very comfortable and it really did feel like a 'home from home'. We also appreciated that you sent an e-mail ahead of our stay with the key code and driving directions for the property. This meant that we did not need to visit your office and could check in with ease on our own.
View Property: Eagle View
Vancouver Wa, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
I found that it was easier for myself to communicate with one staff than the other. I felt the other staff did not take in consideration what I said.
Property
love the view
View Property: Haystack Close North
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
The team is absolutely fantastic to work with. They made it so easy to secure a last-minute reservation and were very helpful, especially after one of us left a briefcase at the cottage, only to discover the oversight after returning to Portland. They went to the property, saw the briefcase and arranged its return to us.
Property
I will be back! It really was an amazing place. PS: please feel free to use my comments, but not my name, as I have family up the coast and they didn't know I was local.
View Property: Rustlewood
Mill Creek, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Every staff was accommodating and even worked with us after hours when we had question about using the indoor fireplace.
Property
Property was very rustic which we love. Thanks for our very own mugs and coffee which we enjoyed very much while walking the beach in the morning. My girls loved this place and our dog didnt want to leave.
View Property: Rustlewood
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
Our interactions with the management company were friendly and professional. They were very accommodating and made wonderful recommendations for dining and activities!
Property
We absolutely loved staying at Three Sisters by the Sea! The place was extremely clean and well cared for. It was fully stocked and had all we could possibly need for our stay. We were able to walk to anything we wanted to do or see in the area. We'd recommend this property to anyone looking to visit Cannon Beach!
View Property: Three Sisters by the Sea
Bremerton, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean House
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quail Cove
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and accessable
Property
Loved this charming house and location. Well equipped and maintained.
View Property: Quincy Cottage