Beachcomber Vacation Homes Testimonials & Reviews

Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ecola Haven
Roseburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very easy. Thank you.
View Property: Ecola Haven
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anderson Trail House
Maple Valley, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent Home; Beautiful View of Ocean; Lovely Accomodations
View Property: Breakers Vista
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seascape Retreat
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
The team members were kind and responded quickly.
Property
There is no other property quite like this one that meets the needs of our particular group so abundantly. The views of the ocean, mountains and wildlife makes it even more special. The home is beautiful, comfortable and well equipped. Thank you for allowing us to stay (for the fourth time).
View Property: Seascape Retreat
Gresham, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to reserve and work with. Easy to report issues or concerns to if needed.
Property
Very nice and comfortable inside. Should meet any home-related needs that would likely pop-up for a family.
View Property: Breakers Vista
Orofino, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rustlewood
Hayden, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Always a pleasure to rent from Beachcomber. Ease of check in and check out is like no other. Always as described and quality properties.
View Property: Haystack Close North
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper Cottage
Tucson, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication from the team! We found a basket of doggie towels, linens and treats with a special note for the senior dog we brought with us. The note explained that the towels and linens were especially for the dog, in case he got muddy on his beach romp or wanted to spend time on the furniture. We appreciated this greatly, as many choices of accommodation were not interested in allowing a pet and sometimes we feel uncomfortable using hotel linens to protect furniture from pet hair. Jeffy (the dog) quite enjoyed his stay and gives The Barn 4 paws up.
Property
For a group of 5 or more, especially when children or pets are present, this beach house is perfect to accommodate everyone's unique needs.
View Property: The Barn
Spokane, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rabbit Hill Cottage
Selah, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
We had a problem with the house having a plumbing issue. Called the office and they got right on the problem and got it fixed the same day. After the lady finished her shift she stopped by and checked on my mom and brought her a bottle of wine for the inconvenience. That was very appreciated the reason for our visit was for our mom. Thank you, Jody
Property
View Property: Ocean House
Medford, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very responsive before and during our stay. The home was clean and prepared for our arrival
Property
Gorgeous home and views. Also everyone liked that it was walking distance but not in the hub bub of town and tourists.
View Property: Seascape
Fairbanks, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
You have a great team. All very welcoming and helpful.
Property
It was heavenly and helped us really relax.
View Property: Arcadia Cottage
Kent, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Star Suite 256
Damascus, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Star Suite 156
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The location of the property was great and the amenities in the house were fantastic.
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arcadia Cottage
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ecola Haven
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property
Cute, little cottage by the sea. Very clean and everything you need to cook in the kitchen. Love that it is pet-friendly and easy walk to the beach. The tasteful decor was my favorite :). We will definitely be back!
View Property: Little Caper
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle View
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quincy Cottage