View our COVID-19 Information here: Cleaning Standards | Stay Safe

Beachcomber Vacation Homes Testimonials & Reviews

Forest Grove, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
House was clean and equipped. The fees were reasonable. The staff was great to work with. The gifts were a nice touch. My husband loves Sleepy Monk coffee.
View Property: Arch Capella
Sequim, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved this cozy cottage so close to the beach. Super quite neighborhood. Though we didn't bring our beloved dog this time we loved the welcome basket for her. Perhaps next time. Thank you for sharing this sweet home with us.
View Property: Little Caper
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Loved the communication. We also liked the lunch bag and glasses. The vacation home itself was amazing. It is a place made special in our hearts after celebrating our 30th wedding anniversary! We would love to return.
Property
The perfect stay! Beautiful location and has everything you need. Please tell the owners thank you for sharing their home with us.
View Property: Arch Capella
Brush Prairie, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very accommodating
Property
Fantastic
View Property: Saltwater Snug
Westminster, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sisters
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Team has best interest of guests at heart.
Property
Terrific destination for a small Book Club to gathera super backdrop for discussion and conversation.
View Property: Puffin`s Nest
Haysville, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Star Suite 257
Abbotsford, CA
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Every one was very friendly and helpful.
Property
Had a wonderful time! We will definitely be back!
View Property: Sea Star Suite 158
Allison Park, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Star Suite 257
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy Cottage
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
All I talked too...and that was at least four of you - were very kind, and very helpful with information!!! Thank YOU!
Property
Enjoyable. Efficient. All the attention to details about when a dog is staying there. I brought several spices and olive oil and other. To have it left from previous tenants, rather then all cleaned out was a bonus. The grocery store so close is a bonus. Thankssssssssssssssssss.
View Property: Fernwood Beach House
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rabbit Hill Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and pleasant.
Property
Perfect peaceful get away.
View Property: Eagle View
University Place, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Always address every details and ready to please in every way. Love all the staff as very helpful and they have easy remote for the television!, Great fun returning to what feels like a second home here! Thank you again and as always ...never long enough....a slice of heaven.
Property
See above comments
View Property: Rustlewood
Perrysburg,, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rustlewood
West Hills, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seascape
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone made dealing with the change from one company to yours very easy and reassuring.
Property
Perfection!
View Property: Griswold House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
Sally and Ron were very caring. Fixed pilot light efficiently
Property
Enjoyable three days.
View Property: Walker Cottage
Carson, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper Cottage
Prineville, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to was helpful and friendly.
Property
Very homey, close to the beach, and even though it was in June, the weather cooperated which Im sure Beachcomber Vacation Homes arranged in advance for us. And by the way, the gift bag was a total surprise and we appreciated that special touch.
View Property: Sandpiper Cottage
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sisters
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent Team Members.
Property
Beautiful location on the ocean and the property layout was great!
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B-3
Maple valley, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ecola Retreat
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean House