Testimonials

Write a Review
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was great, accommodating, understanding and sweet. They truly care about your vacation, not just renting you a property!
Property
We had an amazing time! With the location of this home, you get to have the "beach house" and cabin feel. It's so inviting and comfortable with beautiful views. I loved the quietness. If I had to say one thing that I would change, it'd be the bed in the master bedroom; it was hard for me to get comfortable most nights. Also, I did wish it had a couch. Other than that, the staff was very accommodating and made sure we enjoyed our stay. We will definitely book with Beachcomber next time!
View Property: Eagle View
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quail Cove
Burns, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
Loved it... The locale was the favorite feature...as close to the beach as possible...the better
View Property: Fernwood Beach House
Happy Valley, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Atta Buoy
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly team - excellent to work with!
Property
Wonderful property for multiple couples!
View Property: Quail Cove
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone is so friendly and helpful, can't wait for our next trip
Property
Quincy Cottage is a wonderful place to spend time
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Fircrest, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
everyone was pleasant and helpful
Property
the house was very nice and comfortable. enjoyed it
View Property: Breakers Vista
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Tigard, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arcadia Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rustlewood
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Have been staying at the Sandpiper cottage for almost 30 yrs. It is just a great place to stay, The location along with the cottage itself, which definately gives you that get away feeling rain or shine, weather your napping, reading a book in the hammock on the back deck or just putting together one of your favorite meals in the kitchen. If your looking for cute and cozy this is.Its always clean and tiddy,close to the beach and downtown.And don't forget to check out Pizzafetta some of the best pizza on the Planet!
View Property: Sandpiper Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property
This place is GREAT for anyone who wants to cook, laugh, drink wine, cook, play games, do a puzzle with your friends... They have every cooking utensil needed to prepare any meal you want... the home is lovely and spacious enough to spend days with your homies and not get on each other's nerves... the owners have supplied a great upscale experience in a nice quiet neighborhood and have thought of many nice touches you only find in the best places! The folks who manage the rental property are friendly, responsive, and go above and beyond!! LOVED, loved this place!!
View Property: Breakers Vista
FORT GAINES, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Atta Buoy
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Excellent
View Property: Graceful Getaway
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was awesome. Every concern that we had was addressed immediately and they were very polite and professional.
Property
Overall it was good. I would definitely use the service again but would not care to stay in this property again at these prices.
View Property: Haystack Close North
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely loved it. We had a poor experience from a different rental company/group a few blocks over so this was a super-pleasant change from that experience! Can't wait to come again.
View Property: Saltwater Snug
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Property Manager
The owners were super gracious and helpful, and made us feel very comfortable during our stay
Property
This was such a relaxing and beautiful place to stay. It was the perfect combination of cozy and luxury. Definitely one of the most memorable places I've stayed at. The house is a vacation in it of itself, but accompanied by the sights of Cannon Beach make it a one of a kind experience. Thank you so much!
View Property: Seascape Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic!
View Property: Seascape Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Breathtaking and so serene. Wanted to stay there forever
View Property: Seascape Retreat
Lake Tapps, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Property Manager
You guys made it perfectly turn-key.
Property
In a word: heavenly
View Property: Calypso
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Best vacation ever!!!!! I didnt want to leave The house was huge and beautifully decorated. The view is the best I have seen, The house is very private but a quick walk or car ride down the hill. The hot tub has an incredible view of the ocean and you can hear the waves crashing and birds chirping as you relax. So peaceful and rejuvinating
View Property: Seascape Retreat
Port Townsend, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
all agents were very helpful: Kate, Barb names I recall at the moment.
Property
"Beyond Beautiful" six bedroom 4 1/2 bath 'designer' two story home ~ with two very distinctly different decors !! Both levels offered a fireplaces and lovely large 'living room' for visiting, relaxing, reading or playing games...for small groups of our family of eleven and two small pups! We were very pleasantly surprised with the size and comfort of this home. Wished we could have stayed longer! Witter party.
View Property: Ocean Villa
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
Knowledgeable and friendly. Clear directions and instructions so we new where to g and what to expect. The coffee gift was very nice and an unexpected surprise. Thank you.
Property
The property is very nice in and outdoors. Furniture and decor is quality and comfortable.
View Property: Arcadia Lodge