Testimonials

Write a Review
Riverdale, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2017
Property Manager
The woman who checked us in was a positive personality to be around and answered all of our questions
Property
Such a beautiful and conveniently located home. We couldn't be happier with our vacation and were so sad to leave. We plan on staying at this home on an annual basis.
View Property: Atta Buoy
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Villa
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
My sister did all of the arranging.
Property
A beautiful, clean home just steps from the beach. Kitchen is well stocked of dishware and utensils. Bedrooms are nicely decorated and bed is comfortable. Would stay again.
View Property: Quail Cove
ALOHA, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2017
Property Manager
The Best!
Property
View Property: Haystack Close North
Kent, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Haystack Close South
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Property Manager
The team was excellent and very easy to work with.
Property
The house was beautiful and very well appointed. We loved the views from every room and the cleanliness of the house. We had a great trip!
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Mill Creek, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Calypso
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The place was perfect. There was lots of room. Nice size yard. You can sit in the living room and see the ocean or from the up stairs bedroom. Very comfortable.
Boise, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The place was perfect. There was lots of room. Nice size yard. You can sit in the living room and see the ocean or from the up stairs bedroom. Very comfortable.
View Property: Fernwood Beach House
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Location was great! Plenty of parking and easy access to the beach. House was clean, comfortable and well stocked. Great kitchen with everything we needed and more. All the bedrooms and bathrooms were large and nicely appointed. Would definitely rent this property in the future!
View Property: Quail Cove
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property Manager
Carly was sweet and gave me information via email about road conditions during a very soggy winter weekend.
Property
The kids loved it. Parents were happy. Dog barked at everything that moved - but that's not new... Loved being away from the bustle, but very close to town.
View Property: Ecola Haven
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved how propert was maintained and all the luxurious amenities. Will definitely look into place again
View Property: Arcadia Lodge
Sisters, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arcadia Cottage
EVERETT, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and so helpful. Thank you!
Property
Thank you. This property met all our expectations and needs.
View Property: Ocean Villa
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and professional.
Property
Better than expected!
View Property: Arcadia Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property Manager
I cannot say enough nice things or praise more my stay at this beach front home. The views alone are healing to the senses and soul. This home has every aminity that a person would need for a short or extended stay. The staff are wonderful insuring my stay was great. I will stay here again in the very near future. Thank you for being a jewel!
Property
View Property: Ocean House
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Check-in folks were very nice, even if they were Beavers!
Property
Great location. Thanks
View Property: Calypso
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent helpful staff.
Property
We had an excellent experience. dj
View Property: Haystack Close North
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Logan Cottage
Bend, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2016
Property Manager
Super helpful, timely responses to questions!
Property
This house is an absolute classic family beach house. It was like time stood still for the past decades, which made enjoying the simplicity of the beach and the home possible.
View Property: Haystack Close South
PORTLAND, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Crooked River Ranch, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful!
Property
We had a wonderful time! The home was so cozy and family friendly!
View Property: Ecola Haven
hood river, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property Manager
Although it is odd sometimes to do so much remotely, all was very smooth. Appreciate the prompt service and replies. I felt I had all the info I needed and easy access if I needed more.
Property
View Property: Ocean House