Beachcomber Vacation Homes Testimonials & Reviews

Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Ambler, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Quail Cove and love Cannon Beach!
View Property: Quail Cove
FORT GAINES, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
We loved our stay at Flip Flop Friday, great location, spotless and comfortable. Short two-minute walk to direct beach access. Walking distance from a grocery, restaurants. Looking forward to staying here again!
View Property: FlipFlop Friday
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Your team is always professional and polite. Pleasure to work with.
Property
As always it is awesome to stay at Haystack South!! I would live there if I could!
View Property: Haystack Close South
Ana Cortes, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
You answered all our questions and we were quite pleased with your answers!
Property
We had a wonderful stay only wish that the weather has been a little bit sunnier
View Property: Cozy Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property
The House was spacious, clean and views were spectacular. Excellent. Close enough to Town center but very private and quiet.
View Property: The Viewpoint
Gresham, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Just didnt have much experience working with your members
Property
Very pleasant
View Property: Sandpiper Beach House
Vashon, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
There are many new amenities at Quincy Cottage, which we enjoyed, including a new gas stove. However, we could not figure out how to turn on the oven. Staff went above and beyond in tracking down an owner's manual that provided the answer. Much appreciated!
Property
We love Quincy Cottage, and are disappointed we won't be able to stay there again next summer. Only one week works for us in 2019, and the property is already booked then.
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Renton, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quail Cove
Pasco, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
N/a
Property
Liked vintage feel of property
View Property: Sisters
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Caper
Pasco, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breakers Vista
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property
This is a fantastic home. We loved every minute we were there. The view is better than the pictures We really enjoyed our six days at this home. It is well located, an easy walk to town. The house is very well equipped for cooking and entertaining. I walked down the private trail to the beach at least twice each day. The view is better than the pictures on the website. We celebrated our 50th wedding anniversary with our children, their spouses and our grandchildren. There was plenty of room for everyone. We had a fire and singalong at the fire pit every night. Everyone in the family wants to return to this amazing home.
View Property: The Viewpoint
Newberg, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Three Sisters by the Sea
Fort Washington, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
excellent...cynthia was wonderful to work with!
Property
Amazing
View Property: Seascape Retreat
Richfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rustlewood
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rustlewood
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle View
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The house was perfect for our family. The boys loved it and had a wonderful time. All the essentials were provided at the cottage to make our stay comfortable and it was well maintained and clean. We hope to make this an annual family vacation.
View Property: Sandpiper Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property
The house and view was AWESOME! We had a family reunion here and everyone was comfortable and impressed with the view, the home and the beach. Highly recommend this location !!
View Property: The Viewpoint
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
It was great fun, we have reserved the same place for next year in fact.
View Property: Breakers Vista
Surey, CA
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Whenever I called the team from Canada before we arrived, the persons at the other end were extremely helpful and very patient with all my questions.
Property
The well-stocked home was a delight to work in, to play in, and to sleep in. The atmosphere around the entire property was so tranquil that we couldn't help but feel we were definitely on a holiday! There were a lot of things available for all ages to do so that there was never a time for boredom: the toys for the little one, the ping-pong table, many games, a number of televisions, and an outdoor lawn area to run around in (all of these beside the beach area). The mud room, the warm water in the hose outdoors, and a laundry room were extra touches often overlooked in other homes.
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Richmond, CA
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Star Suite 157
Coeur d Alene, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sisters