Testimonials

Write a Review
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ecola Haven
Vashon, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
Internet died. Staff came in 15 minutes and fixed promptly.
Property
Sweet place. We loved being able to walk everywhere.
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
Sally was the most friendly and helpful person, she went out of her way to bring us baby gates for the baby (stairs).
Property
We really had a wonderful time, despite having to hand wash the dishes!
View Property: Twin Peeks
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ecola Haven
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Be more clear about the location of the property.
View Property: Arcadia Lodge
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rustlewood
St Joseph, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
Carly was wonderful throughout the booking process! I cannot remember the name of the lady who came to the property twice to unlock door/bring crib but she was lovely & kind as well.
Property
It was beautiful, we will either stay @ Eagle View or another one of your properties next year!
View Property: Eagle View
KIRKLAND, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
I would let people know that it's very close to the highway, and it can get a little loud during the day, and on occasion at night if a big truck goes by. Also, we like to prepare our own meals as often as possible, but the lack of a good chopping/cutting knife made it difficult. Oh, and a grill would have been awesome!
View Property: Atta Buoy
Wimberley, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Fantastic, accommodating, went out of their way to help and support.
Property
Only 2 quibbles: - the shams on the master bed were stained and we washed them. They seemed like they had not been cleaned from other tenants, but really just had long-use stains - need smaller kitchen pancake spatula, using grill tools in the pan was difficult. Regardless: the best place we have rented EVER! We will plan on coming back next year!
View Property: Arcadia Cottage
Wintermere, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Twin Peeks
Frenchtown, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Everything was easy from booking to check in to check out. We very much enjoyed this property and would love to come back!
View Property: Beach Breeze Getaway
Caterham, GB
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Atta Buoy
Grand Junction, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anderson Trail House
Napa, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Property Manager
Initial booking was quite easy and smooth. We also communicated with BCVH team re lease extension. Everything was quick and seamless. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Property
It was a really nice stay at a beautiful place. The property location has a good ocean view and privacy at the same time. Yes, you need to cross US101 road to get to Cannon Beach and ocean line, but it's just 6-8 min walk (2 min drive); also you do not have any noise from neighborhood. Electronic door lock was really convenient especially at check in / check out. We had all the necessary kitchen equipment (absence of dishwasher was not critical for us). Free WiFi was quite stable and helpful (especially taking into account some issues with AT&T cellular services at the Cannon Beach area). Bathrooms were clean and well equipped. We also liked that there was a lot of kitchen utensils, towels, etc. (there was only an issue with knifes which need sharping). Thanks Beachcomber Vacation Homes! We enjoyed our stay a lot!
View Property: Eagle View
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
very helpful
Property
comfortable, clean and quiet
View Property: Arcadia Cottage
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
You guys are the best.
Property
View Property: Ocean Villa
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arcadia Lodge
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Called when we arrived a little early and called to find out how lock on door worked. The lady that answered was super nice & even allowed us in a few minutes early.
Property
The house was wonderful and had everything you could think of. Close to beach and town, but private. Lots of room. Loved that it was homey & relaxing on the deck listening to waves and enjoying the views.
View Property: Graceful Getaway
Everett, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
We experienced amazing customer service. Every staff member was exceptionally nice and helpful.
Property
We loved the location and the property itself. Everything was great. If we had to make suggestions for improvement those would be to fix the front door and replace carpeting downstairs. Those just don't match the condition of the rest of the home. we really enjoyed high quality artwork and dinning ware as well as other dcor in the home.
View Property: Atta Buoy
Waverly, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2016
Property Manager
Ms.Sally is wonderful to work with.
Property
We love Russelwood. This was our third stay there in the last three years.
View Property: Rustlewood
Bonneylake, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Twin Peeks
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle View
NEWCASTLE, GB
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Saltwater Snug