Testimonials

Write a Review
Bend, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2016
Property Manager
Super helpful, timely responses to questions!
Property
This house is an absolute classic family beach house. It was like time stood still for the past decades, which made enjoying the simplicity of the beach and the home possible.
View Property: Haystack Close South
PORTLAND, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Crooked River Ranch, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful!
Property
We had a wonderful time! The home was so cozy and family friendly!
View Property: Ecola Haven
hood river, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property Manager
Although it is odd sometimes to do so much remotely, all was very smooth. Appreciate the prompt service and replies. I felt I had all the info I needed and easy access if I needed more.
Property
View Property: Ocean House
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
They were great!
Property
It was really wonderful. The only thing that did not work was the televisions in the kitchen and upstairs bedroom. Wasn't a big deal, so we did not call. We loved the Quincy Cottage and will definitely return!!
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Bremerton, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Villa
Cle Elum, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2016
Property Manager
I wanted to change our arrival and departure date by a day. The staff accommodated my request immediately and made it seem like no big deal.
Property
The layout of the home gave all six family members room to get away from the hubbub and have quiet time. The bikes were used daily to ride in to town and down the beach, and were much appreciated. The kitchen was well stocked. The home provided everything we needed!
View Property: Saltwater Snug
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent people to work with, extremely friendly and helpful.
Property
Quincy Cottage is a wonderful place to stay.
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Richland, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2016
Property Manager
Above
Property
Above
View Property: Graceful Getaway
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2016
Property Manager
Kate communicated promptly, and helped us with any needs. We appreciated the welcome gift! A great experience overall.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our time in this wonderful house. We hope to return.
View Property: Ocean Villa
Lynnwood, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2016
Property Manager
Awesome. Available.
Property
No complaints, only praise. Thank you!
View Property: Rustlewood
Paris, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
Very pleased with the Beachcomber staff and their wonderful customer service.
Property
Couldn't have found a better place to stay in Cannon Beach for 6 days. The cottage was wonderful. Very nice location! We'll absolutely stay again in the future.
View Property: Arcadia Cottage
The Dalles, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property Manager
Beachcomber vacation homes staff are easy to work with and make it easy for reservations.
Property
Our house had an amazing ocean view and was clean, charming and comfortable.
View Property: Haystack Close North
Missoula, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property Manager
We loved being right on the beach!! It was a wonderful stay! The staff were so friendly with me while they relocated us due to damage to our previous rental. We loved the beach upgrade, we flew kites and even built a sand castle (it was like we were kids again!) We loved our stay at Cannon Beach and look forward to next year!
Property
View Property: Haystack Close North
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2016
Property Manager
very good!
Property
we would do it again!!!
View Property: Ocean House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Graceful Getaway
Richardson, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Perrysburg,, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rustlewood
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Haystack Close South
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Villa
Dundas, CA
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Great!
View Property: Ecola Haven
Sumner, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
affordable rental is an older home set in an upscale neighborhood on a hill directly across from Haystack Rock. There is a partial view of the ocean but the view of the Rock is blocked by neighboring foliage. The homes exterior is in need of a little TLC but the interior is very clean and comfortable. No odors, the carpet and furniture is in good condition.. The kitchen is small but functional and very clean. The bathroom is also clean and functional. The home is light and airy throughout and the decks on both levels help to extend the living space.
View Property: Graceful Getaway
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Atta Buoy
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a great weekend stay at Saltwater Snug, which greatly exceeded our expectations. The property is located near Ecola State Park and is just a short walk from Cannon Beach and its spectacular views. The property has a nice secluded deck with an outdoor fireplace and multiple grills and a brand new outdoor dining table perfect for larger groups. A great place to hang out after spending a day at the beach. Indoors, the kitchen is well equipped with all the necessary accessories required for cooking and dining. For the kids, we appreciated the ping pong table in the garage and numerous board games. The house is also a short walk from downtown CB, which we very much appreciated. We had a great stay and definitely plan on coming back and would highly recommend staying here.
View Property: Saltwater Snug