Beachcomber Vacation Homes Testimonials & Reviews

The team at Beachcomber Vacation Homes is always looking for ways to improve our services and client relations, and that starts by hearing what you have to say. See what some of our former guests have said about their stay at one of our Beachcombers Vacation Homes. We want you to feel comfortable and confident that you have a great experience when staying in one of our vacation rental homes.
 
Santa Clarita, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2024
Property Manager
Our experience with Beachcomber Vacation Homes was excellent. Great and clear communication. Terrific customer service!
Property
One of the nicest vacation homes we have ever stayed in! I have already recommended it to several friends. Absolutely lovely! We can't wait to go back!
View Property: Whaletopia
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Pacific Knoll was exactly as described. Clean, well maintained, beautiful view, and easy access to the beach. Clear and concise communication. Very friendly when asking a question. Also accommodated an early check-in.
View Property: Pacific Knoll
Gridley, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2024
Property Manager
Top notch team members
Property
I would change furniture in living room. Enjoyed everything else
View Property: 777 Ocean
Reviewed: May 21, 2024
Property
I had the most incredible stay at this beachfront house! From the moment I arrived, I was mesmerized by the breathtaking views of the ocean stretching out before me. Every evening, I was treated to stunning sunsets painting the sky in hues of pink and gold. The interior of the house was just as impressive, with stylish decor and cozy furnishings that made me feel right at home. Whether I was lounging in the living room with a good book or cooking dinner in the fully-equipped kitchen, I couldn't help but feel relaxed and content. This beachfront house truly provided the perfect blend of luxury and comfort, making it a home away from home that I'll never forget. I can't wait to return for another unforgettable stay!
View Property: Whaletopia
EUGENE, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2024
Property Manager
The staff were friendly and knowledgeable and attentive
Property
The property was excellent! Both the house and grounds were amazing.
View Property: Seascape
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Owl
Oak Harbor, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Your free daily gift offers were wonderful! Loved the ice cream, hot cocoa, milkshakes, and taffy - so thoughtful and generous of the businesses involved!
View Property: Griswold House
GRESHAM, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Driftwood Cottage
Astoria, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Haystack Close North
Harrison, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Villa
Oregon City, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Over all we had a great stay. Very beautiful property with plenty of room for all our family members. Thank you for sharing this property with us.
View Property: Selkie`s Hideaway
Pilot Point, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacific Knoll
Wenatchee, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 777 Ocean
Fairbanks, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arbor House
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2024
Property
Everything was spectacular from the moment we pulled into the driveway. Even though the weather was overcast, the view on the deck was beautiful! The house had plenty of space and was very clean and comfortable. Having access to the beach from the backyard was a huge plus, and we enjoyed every minute of our stay, cant wait to come back!! Thank you!
View Property: Whaletopia
Black Diamond, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2024
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay at Sea Salt. The location was an easy walk to town and even closer to the beach. The photos and description are exactly what we found in the house. We had everything we needed plus a doggie basket for our pup. Very easy stay with no issues. Even had amazing water pressure in the shower.
View Property: Sea Salt
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nebesna House
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2024
Property
We had the pleasure of staying at whaletopia over spring break. This place had it all! We love to cook and enjoy family time which this house accommodated perfectly. The kitchen was extremely well stocked which can be hard to find in rentals. The tea selection was to die for! We thoroughly enjoyed the wood burning fireplace as well as the assortment of games and puzzles that were provided. It was imperative to have handicapped accessibility for my son and this house hit the mark. The easy access to the beach out the back door was priceless. We had extended family meet us at this dream home and it was so relaxing for everyone to have their own sleeping areas with separate bathrooms. We loved all the extensive details that were put into this amazing home. We cannot wait to book here again, it was an absolute delight!
View Property: Whaletopia
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gone Coastal
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Clark Cabin
Trail, CA
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2024
Property Manager
Great!
Property
It was a welcoming place to come back to each time we were away - my husband appreciated the space so much he stayed back one day to relax! The view was incredible and filled my spirit! The high-end kitchen appliances were wonderful to use! Our daughter loved the twin bed bedroom - we will only stay here from now on :)
View Property: Arcadia Cottage
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2024
Property Manager
Property
I have stayed in other vacation rental properties in the past but this one rates the highest. I have visited Cannon Beach on other occasions with my daughter and her family in the past but this was the first time was rented a house. Could not have picked a better one!!! Great location, walking distance to restaurants and shops. We also walked the beach each morning and evening. Relaxing on the patio catching up with family was the best!
View Property: Lighthouse
Federal Way, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle Inn 603
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2024
Property Manager
Great Team, very timely answers to any questions via text.
Property
Charming oceanfront place with lovely features. Perfect place for a cozy winter stay or sunny summertime vacation. We watched the waves and the dogs and people from the deck, had coffee from the wonderful coffee shop around the corner and used the beautiful sauna several times.
View Property: Beach Haven
Ykima, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Owl