View our COVID-19 Information here: Cleaning Standards | Stay Safe

Beachcomber Vacation Homes Testimonials & Reviews

The team at Beachcomber Vacation Homes is always looking for ways to improve our services and client relations, and that starts by hearing what you have to say. See what some of our former guests have said about their stay at one of our Beachcombers Vacation Homes. We want you to feel comfortable and confident that you have a great experience when staying in one of our vacation rental homes.
 
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Haven
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2022
Property Manager
The new corporation Beachcomber are a good one.
Property
Our family truly enjoyed our stay and we do love that house. it just needs a bit of attention .
View Property: Seahorse
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Loft
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We love the uniqueness and location of the Barn! Large affordable home, lovely attic bedroom and writing nook under the stairs that our young daughter adores, well stocked kitchen and unexpected bonuses like rain jackets and kites! Mom really appreciates the natural light and lamp in the reading corner.
View Property: The Barn
KIRKLAND, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Our favorite Beachcomber home by far - perfect size for a family of 3, very cozy and clean, gorgeous house and yard. And the location can't be beat - close to forest and trees, quiet, but still close to the beach (enough to hear the surf at night) and all the restaurants and coffee places.
View Property: Lil Bird Cottage
West Linn, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly
Property
Our favorite place ever !
View Property: Ocean Villa
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Had such a wonderful time. The cottage had everything we needed and was spotless when we arrived. It was one block from the beach and the staff went above and beyond to provide towels for our 2 dogs plus treats and extra poop bags. They also had a human gift bag with coffee. The outside shower was also key after a Long Beach day. Truly a great experience.
View Property: Lewis Loft
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Salal Bungalow
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seahorse
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
I'd describe our Beachcomber rental as the perfect mix of a hotel and an AirBNB: a reliable, stress-free, comfortable, and welcoming place to lay your head, which is so essential to an enjoyable trip! We arrived at Cannon Beach just in time for sunset and dinner, then woke up early for sunrise and high tide and coffee. Our stay at Sandcastle Inn was just perfect for that. It also was truly dog *friendly,* meaning I didn't feel shamed or stressed or overchaged for travelling with our dog.
View Property: Sandcastle Inn 606
Otis Orchards, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: D & D Retreat
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2022
Property Manager
The best team ever in all of Cannon Beach. I've been going to Cannon Beach and by far, Beachcomber is pleasant and all about customer service.
Property
Comfortable in every way.
View Property: Griswold House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper 1388
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Star Suite 257
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Star Suite 157
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B-4
Shoreline, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean House
Federal way, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly and prompt
Property
View Property: Clark Cabin
Lakewood Ranch, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle Inn 605
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property Manager
Over all from initial reservation, answering questions a week ago and helping on Sunday after the check out leaving a wallet behind they have been nothing but GREAT! Thanks again Jeff
Property
Again great property and awesome service from everyone we worked with. Thanks Jeff
View Property: Clark Cabin
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arcadia Cottage
Spokane Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2022
Property Manager
see above
Property
Great fenced yard for dog. House clean and well furnished. Very close to beach, eating and shopping. All staff very friendly and accommodating.
View Property: Sisters
Lynnwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2022
Property Manager
Great!
Property
We had a blast and loved every second of it! Always sad to see it end.
View Property: Nantucket West
Gretna, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B-4
Lopez Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle Inn 602