View our COVID-19 Information here: Cleaning Standards | Stay Safe

Beachcomber Vacation Homes Testimonials & Reviews

The team at Beachcomber Vacation Homes is always looking for ways to improve our services and client relations, and that starts by hearing what you have to say. See what some of our former guests have said about their stay at one of our Beachcombers Vacation Homes. We want you to feel comfortable and confident that you have a great experience when staying in one of our vacation rental homes.
 
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Can't wait to stay again.
View Property: Ecola Retreat
Corvallis, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly, helpful, pride in the rental property in their care.
Property
Met all our needs for a relaxing dose of ocean.
View Property: Griswold House
Rockwall, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Lovely experience all around.
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Kent, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lodges D-1
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2022
Property Manager
They were great (see above).
Property
Great job!
View Property: Lighthouse
Erie, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2022
Property Manager
Super great and easy!
Property
Overall fabulous.
View Property: Rustlewood
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Star Suite 156
Kent, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle Inn 604
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property Manager
We appreciated the emails and texts before our reservation began. They were very clear and concise and just enough but not too often.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The condo was extremely clean and well maintained. The kitchen was well supplied to cook every meal. The location to the incredibly marvelous beach was much closer than we expected. The swimming pool was lovely. And we appreciated the umbrellas as we forgot ours and it rained everyday.
View Property: Sandcastle B-4
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2022
Property Manager
Sandie was awesome
Property
It was a beautiful home that was cozy and welcoming and the amenities that were available were truly appreciated.
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Kuna, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2022
Property Manager
Each person I talked to was extremely helpful, kind and professional. I called several times after I booked this home and each time the staff answered all my questions.
Property
We loved every minute of this home. 5 adults, 4 kids and a big dog. We had plenty of room to celebrate our birthdays, eat, play games and making memories. The Viewpoint was clean and had all the goodies we needed for our stay. It was a nice touch that they had a separate tub of towels for our furry friend complete with a treat and some doggy bags. Nice surprise was the goodie bag with coffee mugs for us. We will definitely book with beachcomber vacation rentals again!
View Property: The Viewpoint
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly, helpful, yet professional staff.
Property
Great place to vacation. Loved the view of the ocean and all aspects of the condo!
View Property: Sandcastle B-3
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quincy Cottage
BOSQUE FARMS, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper Cottage
London, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2022
Property Manager
You are a joy to do business with and have given me every reason to be a repeat client.
Property
As always, it exceeded my expectations!!
View Property: Arbor House
Yakima, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper 1388
Renton, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The property was absolutely gorgeous and exceeded our expectations. Everyone in our group had a wonderful time and there is no doubt that I would recommend the Seascape Retreat to my friends and family. I hope to stay in one of your homes again!
View Property: Seascape Retreat
Gresham, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Walter House
La Center, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Barn
Maple Ridge, CA
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle Inn 603
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy Cottage
Boise, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The House at Cannon Beach
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2022
Property Manager
An amazing team! So healthful & Consistent
Property
Absolutely love this property! Great location! A short walk to the beach
View Property: Puffin`s Nest
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Baker Beach Cottage