Beachcomber Vacation Homes Testimonials & Reviews

The team at Beachcomber Vacation Homes is always looking for ways to improve our services and client relations, and that starts by hearing what you have to say. See what some of our former guests have said about their stay at one of our Beachcombers Vacation Homes. We want you to feel comfortable and confident that you have a great experience when staying in one of our vacation rental homes.
 
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle Inn 605
Bend, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper Cottage
Steilacoom, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rustlewood
Beachwood, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2024
Property Manager
Perfect
Property
Always the best.
View Property: Lighthouse
Warrenton, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2024
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Cove
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2023
Property Manager
Every single contact I had with the Team leading up to our stay, and during it, was friendly, professional and helpful. I have nothing but the highest praise.
Property
We loved every minute of our stay, so I rated it all as Excellent. If I could offer one small criticism it would be with respect to the condition of some of the living room furniture. It might be time to consider replacing the sofa and matching chairs. It felt like the springs had really broken down in them, and we sank into them like buckets when we sat. They were very uncomfortable and as a result we rarely used them. As I said, a small criticism in comparison to an otherwise stellar experience. Thank you for hosting us, and we will definitely re-book in the future.
View Property: Beach Haven
Kenmore, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CB Sands
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2023
Property Manager
Very friendly. Thank you!!
Property
Beautiful view and close to a walk on the beach. Each room has well planned decor that left my niece planning on how to decorate her own house one day. Kitchen has everything you need for a whole family. Record player was cool addition and we loved the fake fire heater in the downstairs bedroom. Also loved the flickering lights in the living room, gives a cool vibe. As a note, the plug in the kitchen that had a couple of appliances on it stopped working when using them at the same time.
View Property: Loki`s Longhouse
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2023
Property Manager
Everything was smooth and easy. I received a call shortly after booking to go over everything, but Ive stayed several times over the past few years so didnt have any questions or concerns.
Property
My buddy and I have been visiting here for the last few years and always enjoy the calm and peaceful atmosphere. A great place to unplug from the world and reconnect with friends and nature.
View Property: Eagle View
Redding, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle Inn 604
Moscow, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Salal Bungalow
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle Inn 604
Valley , US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arch Capella
Enterprise, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rustlewood
Sunnyside, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2023
Property Manager
Communications always went very smoothly. I always received prompt responses to any questions I had.
Property
The few days and nights we are able to spend here are definitely a highlight of our year! My grandchildren are all getting very involved in their school sports and activities but they always say our beach trip in October is the most important and memorable for them. They were even willing to give up their Homecoming weekend at their schools!
View Property: Windjammer
PORTLAND, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kenai Retreat
Pilot Point, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacific Knoll
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2023
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Loved the clean and well stocked unit, plus the location is amazing.
View Property: Sandcastle Inn 601
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZAway At Last
Shelton, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rustlewood
Lake Forest, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windjammer
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2023
Property Manager
We didn't need to interact with you this year, but last year our one-on-one interactions were great.
Property
View Property: The Shell
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2023
Property Manager
Wondrrful
Property
Awesome!
View Property: Shutterbug
Tumwater, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shutterbug
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Haystack Close North