View our COVID-19 Information here: Cleaning Standards | Stay Safe

Beachcomber Vacation Homes Testimonials & Reviews

The team at Beachcomber Vacation Homes is always looking for ways to improve our services and client relations, and that starts by hearing what you have to say. See what some of our former guests have said about their stay at one of our Beachcombers Vacation Homes. We want you to feel comfortable and confident that you have a great experience when staying in one of our vacation rental homes.
 
White Salmon, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly. Always available when I called office.
Property
Enjoyable
View Property: Windjammer
Pasco, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fernwood Beach House
Naches, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Schilling Beach House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle View
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We have been coming to the property for a couple years does not disappoint. Not fussy which is great w little kids and a dog. It's in the perfect spot!
View Property: Sandcastle Inn 605
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Shell
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2022
Property Manager
Michael was professional and quick to assist us in the issue we had with the lock on our door.
Property
The house was VERY clean! Cleaner than the last time we stayed at the property (fall 2021). Plenty of towels, extra blankets, pillows.
View Property: Arbor House
Dufur, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gulls Nest
Boise, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arbor House
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2022
Property Manager
Customer service was knowledgable and very friendly
Property
It was the perfect location!
View Property: Sandcastle Inn 602
Lehi , US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2022
Property Manager
Maintenance guy was great. Can't remember his name.
View Property: Haystack Close South
Clackamas, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2022
Property Manager
Always helpful and friendly!
Property
No minimum stay is great because not everyone can stay for at least 4 nights, etc., the beach access is close and so is town and nature trails. Also, my 4 legged best friend gets to come with me! My granddaughters always love the visit and dont want to leave.
View Property: Sea Star Suite 257
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly accommodating staff
Property
This is my annual slice of heaven
View Property: Seahorse
Plano, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arch Capella
Wilsonville , US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Griswold House
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2022
Property Manager
Wonderfully friendly staff.
Property
Overall it was a great stay with a wonderful ocean view.
View Property: Arch Capella
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean House
YAKIMA, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was spot on with doing what they said they would do, and taking care of anything I asked of them.
Property
We had a great time in Cannon Beach and staying in the Sisters property. It was just what we were looking for. Thank you for the gift, and availability of the information booklet.
View Property: Sisters
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rabbit Hill Cottage
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2022
Property Manager
A wonderful team! Always so friendly and helpful
Property
We love creating precious memories at the puffins nest! So very thankful we found this lovely beach house
View Property: Puffin`s Nest
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Haven
Billings, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Door Cottage
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2022
Property Manager
The new corporation Beachcomber are a good one.
Property
Our family truly enjoyed our stay and we do love that house. it just needs a bit of attention .
View Property: Seahorse
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Loft