View our COVID-19 Information here: Cleaning Standards | Stay Safe

Beachcomber Vacation Homes Testimonials & Reviews

The team at Beachcombers Vacation Homes is always looking for ways to improve our services and client relations, and that starts by hearing what you have to say. See what some of our former guests have said about their stay at one of our Beachcombers Vacation Homes. We want you to feel comfortable and confident that you have a great experience when staying in one of our vacation rental homes.
 
Langley, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Star Suite 156
Yakima, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Sandie was very helpful getting us set up for July 2022.
Property
The property is lovely and wonderfully located. It has everything you need for a pet friendly stay at the beach. It's my favorite place to stay in Cannon Beach..... or anywhere for that matter
View Property: Ecola Haven
Grand Junction, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle View
Shoreline, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
Had a great time with the family and pets.
View Property: Beach Haven
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Saltwater Snug
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you for being so friendly, caring, and professional!
Property
We enjoyed each moment staying at this beautiful property!
View Property: Seascape
Costa Mesa, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Fast, friendly service
Property
We loved our stay. From booking to checkout, everything was smooth. The property was immaculate and overall the accommodations were 10/10. I found the same property on AirBnB but I wanted to use a local, small company to book instead and Im so happy I did. I would recommend Beachcomber to all!
View Property: Quail Cove
Oviedo, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2021
Property Manager
Helpful and friendly! Easy booking process. Great service!
Property
Absolutely stunning! Didnt want to leave - it was everything we could have hoped it to be! Incredible view - beautiful home. Beds were so comfortable - best nights sheep weve had in a long time. Subsets from the deck were breathtaking-and elk in the yard at dawn.
View Property: Seascape
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Star Suite 157
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean House
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Clean, kitchen well stocked, easy location to find close to the beach and restaurants. Would come back again
View Property: Sea Star Suite 257
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
Beachcomber has a site that is easy to navigate, the office was very available for questions.
Property
It is an extraordinary home. I feared that it would feel to stuffy and fancy but the walls are filled with the family history of the home and it feels like a place for gathering and sharing memories of the beach together.
View Property: The Viewpoint
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sisters
Bend, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper Cottage
PORTLAND, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Viewpoint
Bend, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ecola Retreat
Bend, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Griswold House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2021
Property Manager
Coffee you left was wonderful and the place is so quiet.....just what we needed to relax
Property
Loved the petty basket with towels to dry the dog off before going into the house and sheets to put on the furniture.
View Property: Rustlewood
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Baker Beach Cottage
Missoula, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper Cottage
Ferndale, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and excellent!
Property
The loft was clean, cozy, and the bathtub was amazing!!! The location was the best part - a block to the beach, not too far from town, and sits right on top of one of my favorite restaurants! The halibut burger at the Screw and Brew is amazing!
View Property: The Loft
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and personable.
Property
Every time we came home my hearty fluttered at the sight of the home and location. Ideal.
View Property: Monroe House
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Shell