View our COVID-19 Information here: Cleaning Standards | Stay Safe

Beachcomber Vacation Homes Testimonials & Reviews

The team at Beachcombers Vacation Homes is always looking for ways to improve our services and client relations, and that starts by hearing what you have to say. See what some of our former guests have said about their stay at one of our Beachcombers Vacation Homes. We want you to feel comfortable and confident that you have a great experience when staying in one of our vacation rental homes.
 
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean House
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Clean, kitchen well stocked, easy location to find close to the beach and restaurants. Would come back again
View Property: Sea Star Suite 257
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
Beachcomber has a site that is easy to navigate, the office was very available for questions.
Property
It is an extraordinary home. I feared that it would feel to stuffy and fancy but the walls are filled with the family history of the home and it feels like a place for gathering and sharing memories of the beach together.
View Property: The Viewpoint
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sisters
Bend, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper Cottage
PORTLAND, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Viewpoint
Bend, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ecola Retreat
Bend, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Griswold House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2021
Property Manager
Coffee you left was wonderful and the place is so quiet.....just what we needed to relax
Property
Loved the petty basket with towels to dry the dog off before going into the house and sheets to put on the furniture.
View Property: Rustlewood
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Baker Beach Cottage
Missoula, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper Cottage
Ferndale, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and excellent!
Property
The loft was clean, cozy, and the bathtub was amazing!!! The location was the best part - a block to the beach, not too far from town, and sits right on top of one of my favorite restaurants! The halibut burger at the Screw and Brew is amazing!
View Property: The Loft
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and personable.
Property
Every time we came home my hearty fluttered at the sight of the home and location. Ideal.
View Property: Monroe House
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Shell
Princeton, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Newcastle, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Puffin`s Nest
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fernwood Beach House
Sycamore, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The home was exactly as we expected, but even better. Very well appointed with every kind of dish or pan we could have needed. Clean and even stocked with laundry detergent and plenty of dishwasher pods. Beds were super comfortable. The gift bag with local coffee beans and mugs was an awesome surprise. Everyone in our party had plenty of room to spread out and have privacy as needed. If we ever come back to the pacific northwest coast in the future, there is no doubt we will rent this home again.
View Property: Ocean Villa
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Shell
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2021
Property Manager
The team has always been responsive and answered questions thoroughly - great team!
Property
We are repeat clients for Cove Beach Lodge, and while we don't want to share it with anyone else, we have to say it is our ONE place in the world where we never fail to fully relax. Truly a dream home, and appreciate all that is done to keep it up for others to share.
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Black Diamond, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Star Suite 257
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B-3
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property Manager
Corri and others were wonderful, friendly and followed through promptly with several issues we had with Russelwood. I cant say enough nice things about Beachcomber employees. Thank you.
View Property: Rustlewood