View our COVID-19 Information here: Cleaning Standards | Stay Safe

Beachcomber Vacation Homes Testimonials & Reviews

The team at Beachcombers Vacation Homes is always looking for ways to improve our services and client relations, and that starts by hearing what you have to say. See what some of our former guests have said about their stay at one of our Beachcombers Vacation Homes. We want you to feel comfortable and confident that you have a great experience when staying in one of our vacation rental homes.
 
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Love the house! Great for dogs no foe a small group travelingtwo separate sides of the house for privacy. Love the master bath!
View Property: The Loft
AUSTIN, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2021
Property
We had an absolutely fabulous time. The cottage was lovely and made for a memorable Thanksgiving for our family. It was our second time to stay at this property and both times were wonderful. I love hearing and seeing the ocean from the living room and it's a close drive to town while getting to stay in the forest.
View Property: Arcadia Cottage
OREGON CITY, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful when calling with specific questions as I was choosing a place to bring elderly relatives.
View Property: Griswold House
Federal Way, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Loft
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2021
Property Manager
Worked with no members in person or via phone.
Property
Super clean, spacious & it was like staying in an apartment. We were comfortable. Location was spot on since it is in the middle of the beach town. You could easily walk into the main part of town (10 minutes) & it was a hop, skip & a jump to the beach.
View Property: Sea Star Suite 256
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nantucket West
Mountlake Terrace, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Haven
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2021
Property Manager
see comments above....
Property
see comments above....
View Property: Seascape
Kenmore, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Griswold House
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean House
Clackamas, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2021
Property Manager
So friendly and helpful. Extra accommodating for our needs.
Property
See previous comments. Had a great time. Well be back.
View Property: Sea Star Suite 257
Blacksburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2021
Property Manager
Great team
Property
The property served our needs.
View Property: Puffin`s Nest
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hayven
Lynden, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2021
Property Manager
Sandie is so much fun!
Property
Thank you for having us! We want to return at some point!
View Property: Arcadia Cottage
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fernwood Beach House
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arbor House
PERRYOPOLIS, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
Wonderful experience clean comfortable accommodation
View Property: Sea Star Suite 156
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2021
Property Manager
Great people, great options!
Property
My husband and I want to come back to Arch Cape/Arch Capella asap. We want to bring my parents from Florida soon. We will be back for sure. Memories made for a lifetime and more!! Thank you so much!
View Property: Arch Capella
Akron, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2021
Property
We enjoyed Arbor House very much!!
View Property: Arbor House
Post Falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful properties in an amazing area.
Property
Ecola Retreat was a great place for our family to relax and enjoy our visit to the beach.
View Property: Ecola Retreat
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2021
Property Manager
Corri and Sandy were absolutely delightful! Id never committed to a contract before, and I was making the arrangements from another state. I so appreciated their personal attention, kindness and expertise! Endless Thanks!
View Property: Saltwater Snug
Perrysburg,, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rustlewood
Missoula, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Barn
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B-3