View our COVID-19 Information here: Cleaning Standards | Stay Safe

Beachcomber Vacation Homes Testimonials & Reviews

The team at Beachcombers Vacation Homes is always looking for ways to improve our services and client relations, and that starts by hearing what you have to say. See what some of our former guests have said about their stay at one of our Beachcombers Vacation Homes. We want you to feel comfortable and confident that you have a great experience when staying in one of our vacation rental homes.
 
Kenmore, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Haystack Close South
Eugene, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arch Capella
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
Beachcomber Vacation Homes always makes it a great visit to Cannon Beach. Easy online reservations & great communication all around
Property
Quail Cove works great for our group & family. Dog friendly, close proximity to the beach & mid-town. Great space for everyone in our group. Comfortable home with everything you need to make your stay enjoyable & fun! Plus the elk sightings are a HUGE BONUS!!
View Property: Quail Cove
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2020
Property Manager
Gabby, the property inspector and the entire team were so accommodating, allowing us to check-in early and answering our call after hours.
Property
I just love this property. Our home away from home whenever were in Cannon Beach.
View Property: Sisters
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B-4
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Puffin Place
Grandview, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property Manager
I communicated with members of the team by phone; they were very helpful; they also sent us directions to the cottage and kept us informed.
Property
The cottage was adequate; we had 2 tv's and 2 bedrooms, more than enough for both of us. However, I am still not sure whether it was a 4 person cottage or a 6 person cottage, as we kept seeing different information on the web.
View Property: Cozy Cottage
Pullman, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Perfect location away from it all yet close enough to enjoy the great views of haystack rock! Without the crowds!
View Property: Eagle View
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Great easy
Property
Excellent location. Comfortable home
View Property: Ecola Haven
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2020
Property Manager
Always eager to answer questions. Last year we left our binoculars in the home and I appreciated that you hung on to them until we passed through town a month ago. Thank you again!
Property
Wonderful family time in a large comfortable home!
View Property: Griswold House
Missoula, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great location. Clean and pleasant interior. Large yard. nicely furnished. Dining room chairs should be recovered. Recliner in living room is damaged.
View Property: The Barn
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Haven
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arch Capella
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Loft
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B-3
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
very helpful
Property
very nice
View Property: Sandcastle B-3
Colville, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fernwood Beach House
Lees Summit, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Cynthia was so personable, friendly and fun. She made the reservation process easy.
Property
Beautiful property with a great location. MUCH lower fees than Air BnB and VRBO! We'll use Beachcomber Vacation Homes whenever we can.
View Property: Sandcastle B-3
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful in explaining COVID cancellation policy
Property
View Property: Eagle View
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Professional, friendly. Just an excellent experience.
Property
I loved the dog-friendly welcome we got, the pristine condition of the house and yard, and lots of thoughtful touches. If we had been there another time (no COVID and no smoke) it would have been just perfect!!
View Property: Rabbit Hill Cottage
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Star Suite 257
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Our place was very clean and had everything we needed. The management team left us a nice gift and checked in several times and we were very comfortable and happy with our stay.
Property
A great old beach cottage near The beach and town! We lived the sweet house and Being able to walk everywhere was great!
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arch Capella
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Cynthia was very welcoming.
Property
We had a great time. The cottage was a perfect place for our stay.
View Property: Arcadia Cottage