Beachcomber Vacation Homes Testimonials & Reviews

The team at Beachcombers Vacation Homes is always looking for ways to improve our services and client relations, and that starts by hearing what you have to say. See what some of our former guests have said about their stay at one of our Beachcombers Vacation Homes. We want you to feel comfortable and confident that you have a great experience when staying in one of our vacation rental homes.
 
Hayden Lake, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great location in Cannon Beach!
View Property: Haystack Close North
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Really enjoyed our time at the beach house on cannon beach. We had everything to cook all our meals at home. We are a hop skip and a jump from the beach. We enjoyed sitting on the deck with the fire pit. The rooms were lovely and the whole house is fresh and modern. We appreciate having a king size bed. The gas fireplace kept us nice and toasty while watching tv at night. We will definitely come back to the house on cannon beach. We loved the beach rental and really enjoyed our stay at cannon beach.
View Property: The House at Cannon Beach
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Clean home with nice privacy and beautiful view of the ocean.
Property
It was a very simple process to reserve the beach house. I'll reserve Rustlewood again in the future,
View Property: Rustlewood
Princeton, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
best house we have stayed at
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
The Beachcomber staff is friendly and easy to work with. They made me feel like I was important and that making my stay great was a priority.
Property
We had a very enjoyable time and the house is perfect for our family.
View Property: Griswold House
Camp Hill, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Haystack Close North
Vashon, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020
Property Manager
All interaction via internet or phone were very professional and personable. Again easier and better fee schedule than Vacasa or Airbnb
Property
View Property: Sandpiper Cottage
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke to was helpful,pleasant and attentive.
Property
View Property: Seascape
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Loft
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
The team was always quick to respond. We asked for an early checkin and we were told "yes" right away. In fact, they told us 2 p.m. but someone from the staff called me at 12:30 and said the property was ready for checkin. That's a full four hours early! We sincerely appreciated getting the party started before the sun went down.
Property
This is our 5th year and we've already booked for a 6th. I think we found out Cannon Beach nirvana.
View Property: Ocean Villa
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2019
Property
Five Stars! For a classic beach-cabin style getaway, the Singing Sands is a marvel of efficiency. We were there over Thanksgiving and couldn't even take advantage of the great outdoor area, yard and games, but the inside has fantastic seating and amenities. The kitchen has everything you could imagine, and we loved being barely a block to the beach. No cabin fever here, even on the coldest, wettest day. We thoroughly enjoyed every minute of our stay!
View Property: Singing Sands
Astoria, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautifully, well appointed home. Great lay out. This is the perfect property for a large group. We were a staff retreat group of 20 (6 different families) and every one had more than enough space. Our whole group has stayed at many different rentals before and I REALLY appreciated that this rental actually had towels (more than needed) for each guest - This is always been hard to make work for our group in the past.
View Property: Seascape Retreat
London, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019
Property Manager
Your team is fabulous! They are professional, attentive and informative while being friendly at the same time.
Property
As a full time caretaker for an elderly person, when I want to get away, I want to feel like I'm being pampered. Your properties have a relaxing, soothing, and cheerful atmosphere. The amenities are comfortable and well thought out. Thank you for being there when I need to just kick back, breathe, and enjoy all that is around me.
View Property: Cozy Cottage
Moscow, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
A wonderful, helpful, responsive team.
Property
We had a great visit with family at this ideally located, family-friendly, home.
View Property: Haystack Close South
Coppell, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seascape Retreat
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
They are great. Very friendly, informative and enthusiastic
Property
We had a great stay and will look forward to coming back! Thank you!
View Property: Ecola Haven
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone with Beachcomber is extremely friendly and helpful
Property
Wonderful stay at Cannon Beach
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Stevenson, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property Manager
Love your friendliness and sense of humor
Property
Keep up the good work!
View Property: Griswold House
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Monroe House
Klamath Falls, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Easy, quick responses, professional service.
Property
Thanks for a wonderful stay.
View Property: Seascape
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very courteous and acco
Property
Very courteous and sable to fill our requests.
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Edgewood , US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Griswold House
Camas, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
Helpful, seemed to care about our problem.
Property
Great place, lots of room, clean, the dog appreciated all the doggie extras
View Property: Sea Star Suite 256
Forest Grove, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
House was clean and equipped. The fees were reasonable. The staff was great to work with. The gifts were a nice touch. My husband loves Sleepy Monk coffee.
View Property: Arch Capella