Beachcomber Vacation Homes Testimonials & Reviews

The team at Beachcombers Vacation Homes is always looking for ways to improve our services and client relations, and that starts by hearing what you have to say. See what some of our former guests have said about their stay at one of our Beachcombers Vacation Homes. We want you to feel comfortable and confident that you have a great experience when staying in one of our vacation rental homes.
 
Astoria, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautifully, well appointed home. Great lay out. This is the perfect property for a large group. We were a staff retreat group of 20 (6 different families) and every one had more than enough space. Our whole group has stayed at many different rentals before and I REALLY appreciated that this rental actually had towels (more than needed) for each guest - This is always been hard to make work for our group in the past.
View Property: Seascape Retreat
London, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019
Property Manager
Your team is fabulous! They are professional, attentive and informative while being friendly at the same time.
Property
As a full time caretaker for an elderly person, when I want to get away, I want to feel like I'm being pampered. Your properties have a relaxing, soothing, and cheerful atmosphere. The amenities are comfortable and well thought out. Thank you for being there when I need to just kick back, breathe, and enjoy all that is around me.
View Property: Cozy Cottage
Moscow, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
A wonderful, helpful, responsive team.
Property
We had a great visit with family at this ideally located, family-friendly, home.
View Property: Haystack Close South
Coppell, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seascape Retreat
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
They are great. Very friendly, informative and enthusiastic
Property
We had a great stay and will look forward to coming back! Thank you!
View Property: Ecola Haven
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone with Beachcomber is extremely friendly and helpful
Property
Wonderful stay at Cannon Beach
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Stevenson, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
Property Manager
Love your friendliness and sense of humor
Property
Keep up the good work!
View Property: Griswold House
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Monroe House
Klamath Falls, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Easy, quick responses, professional service.
Property
Thanks for a wonderful stay.
View Property: Seascape
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very courteous and acco
Property
Very courteous and sable to fill our requests.
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Edgewood , US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Griswold House
Camas, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
Helpful, seemed to care about our problem.
Property
Great place, lots of room, clean, the dog appreciated all the doggie extras
View Property: Sea Star Suite 256
Forest Grove, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
House was clean and equipped. The fees were reasonable. The staff was great to work with. The gifts were a nice touch. My husband loves Sleepy Monk coffee.
View Property: Arch Capella
Sequim, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved this cozy cottage so close to the beach. Super quite neighborhood. Though we didn't bring our beloved dog this time we loved the welcome basket for her. Perhaps next time. Thank you for sharing this sweet home with us.
View Property: Little Caper
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Loved the communication. We also liked the lunch bag and glasses. The vacation home itself was amazing. It is a place made special in our hearts after celebrating our 30th wedding anniversary! We would love to return.
Property
The perfect stay! Beautiful location and has everything you need. Please tell the owners thank you for sharing their home with us.
View Property: Arch Capella
Brush Prairie, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very accommodating
Property
Fantastic
View Property: Saltwater Snug
Westminster, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sisters
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Team has best interest of guests at heart.
Property
Terrific destination for a small Book Club to gathera super backdrop for discussion and conversation.
View Property: Puffin`s Nest
Haysville, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Star Suite 257
Abbotsford, CA
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Every one was very friendly and helpful.
Property
Had a wonderful time! We will definitely be back!
View Property: Sea Star Suite 158
Allison Park, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Star Suite 257
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy Cottage
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
All I talked too...and that was at least four of you - were very kind, and very helpful with information!!! Thank YOU!
Property
Enjoyable. Efficient. All the attention to details about when a dog is staying there. I brought several spices and olive oil and other. To have it left from previous tenants, rather then all cleaned out was a bonus. The grocery store so close is a bonus. Thankssssssssssssssssss.
View Property: Fernwood Beach House
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rabbit Hill Cottage