View our COVID-19 Information here: Cleaning Standards | Stay Safe

Beachcomber Vacation Homes Testimonials & Reviews

The team at Beachcombers Vacation Homes is always looking for ways to improve our services and client relations, and that starts by hearing what you have to say. See what some of our former guests have said about their stay at one of our Beachcombers Vacation Homes. We want you to feel comfortable and confident that you have a great experience when staying in one of our vacation rental homes.
 
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Star Suite 158
Lake oswego, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rustlewood
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Viewpoint
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
We really enjoyed our experience with Beachcomber and would easily recommend them.
Property
It was a really great place to stay with great amenities.
View Property: Monroe House
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Griswold House
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2020
Property Manager
The office staff were above and beyond helpful every time I called with questions or to verify details about our stay.
Property
It is a beautiful home with awesome ocean views! The kitchen met our every need as we prepared all our meals there. The bedrooms were spacious and comfortable. The house was very clean. We truly loved our stay there and hope to come back soon
View Property: Seascape Retreat
Fife, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had an absolutely wonderful time the power went out for a couple hours and we couldnt get the outside Edison lights to work after that but overall the house was perfect!
View Property: The House at Cannon Beach
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2020
Property Manager
Stellar!!!
Property
Fell in love with the house and hope to be back soon! I have never seen a more spotlessly clean house. It was a lovely cottage, with so many thoughtful touches. The staff at Beachcomber were wonderfully responsive and so kind - they even let us check in early so that my daughter could make it to a zoom meeting.
View Property: Rabbit Hill Cottage
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2020
Property Manager
Very efficient and personable
Property
Couldnt have been better
View Property: Rhythm of the Tides
Ellensburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
Had a great time in a very nicely maintained rental
View Property: Monroe House
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Star Suite 157
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2020
Property Manager
Always kind on the phone
Property
Great location to walk to the beach. It was more house than we needed for two but think it would be great for a family. Only constructive criticism is kitchen has bare minimals and the cooking pans are Teflon. And we wish we had beach chairs to take to the beach like our last rental. Other than that, we found everything we needed
View Property: Rabbit Hill Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Star Suite 158
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sisters
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle B-3
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone is so helpful and friendly
Property
Great place to relax
View Property: Quincy Cottage
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property Manager
Beachcomber Vacation Homes was an amazing company. Everyone we spoke to was so friendly, very helpful and informative. We loved our welcome bag, and felt very welcomed by the company.
Property
We loved Arbor House. Not only was it really cozy and sweet, it had enough space for us to work from home and not feel on top of each other. We never had any internet or TV problems. The bed was very comfortable, and we were provided with plenty of sheets and towels. It was great to be able to do laundry too! The kitchen was fully stocked and we made some great meals with the fresh seafood from the area. Arbor House was walking distance to the beach and a short walk from the center of town. It was quiet and cozy at night, and had great sunlight during the day. You can even see Haystack Rock from the house! We would love to come back and stay.
View Property: Arbor House
Madras, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2020
Property Manager
I only had contact with the team a couple of times. But they were very friendly and helpful.
Property
Great stay in Cannon Beach! The cottage was so cozy and comfortable that I hardly wanted to take my walks on the beach. It was easy access to the beach, and we enjoyed it every day of our stay.
View Property: Sandpiper Cottage
Richland, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2020
Property Manager
GREAT First, Beachcomber is way less expensive than renting through Airbnb. Second, Beachcomber is an actual company with REAL PEOPLE you can call if you have an issue. (If you've ever had the misfortune of trying to call or contact another human at Airbnb, you know exactly what I mean.) Third, the properties are really clean, which means a lot during covid.
Property
Our whole family loved this charming beach house. It's panoramic windows provide a view of the water and its a short walk to the beach. It is well appointed with all the essentials - thoughtful and not over-done. We liked the funky wall heaters and the loft with angled walls upstairs. We go to Cannon Beach every year. We have had many more posh houses, and ones on the ocean. The Fernwood Beach House was less expensive than those, and by far our favorite. (The only feature it lacked for us was a king size bed!) Hopefully, we will be back!
View Property: Fernwood Beach House
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shutterbug
Newcastle, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Logan Cottage
Fall City, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: FlipFlop Friday
Pasco, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2020
Property Manager
Love the keypad instead of trying to not lose a key!!
Property
Great location, clean house
View Property: The House at Cannon Beach
Ridgefield, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Monroe House
Kenmore, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Haystack Close South