Testimonials

The team at Beachcombers Vacation Homes is always looking for ways to improve our services and client relations, and that starts by hearing what you have to say. See what some of our former guests have said about their stay at one of our Beachcombers Vacation Homes. We want you to feel comfortable and confident that you have a great experience when staying in one of our vacation rental homes.
 
Write a Review
Bend, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great location, reasonable prices especially for cannon beach! Enjoyed interactions with the office when I called to change my reservation twice. Very accommodating and friendly. We had three rooms while in town for our wedding and the rooms were perfect.
View Property: Sea Star Suite 157
Forest Grove, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Easy and convenient.
Property
Restful and relaxing.
View Property: Atta Buoy
Bow, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Just lovely
Property
Absolutely loved it! We will definitely be back.
View Property: Rustlewood
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quail Cove
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful location!!!!!
View Property: Ecola Haven
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Snohomish, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy Cottage
Arlington Heights, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Haystack Close South
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2018
Property Manager
Staff is friendly and helpful
Property
The views are beautiful! I love the close proximity to downtown Cannon Beach for restaurants, shopping, and sight seeing while still being far enough away to feel secluded. Beautiful, quiet neighborhood. Friendly people. So many wonderful features about this house. We will definitely be visiting again soon.
View Property: Ocean House
Del City, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Didnt want to leave.
View Property: Sandpiper Cottage
NAMPA, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Fabulous
View Property: Quail Cove
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thank you so much! Next time will try to visit during peak summer season just for a change. This stay at the rental was exactly what we were looking for- ocean breeze and sounds of waves at night, fireplace and reclining chairs to put your feet up. Wow, just wow! We will be back
View Property: Beach Beach Beach
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Outstanding, knowledgeable and very personable team. I might of rented another property if it were not for Cynthia. She really sold me on the property.
Property
Absolutely lovely and charming cottage in a superb location!
View Property: Cozy Cottage
Ridgefield, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quail Cove
Federal Way, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Camas, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper Beach House
PORTLAND, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper Cottage
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2018
Property Manager
Finegreat
Property
Great
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Saltwater Snug
centennial, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time.
View Property: Haystack Close South
Layton, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I cant explain how amazing this house and property is! Secluded yet so close to the beach! I will be coming back!
View Property: Eagle View
Portland, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Ambler, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Quail Cove and love Cannon Beach!
View Property: Quail Cove
FORT GAINES, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cove Beach Lodge
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Your team is always professional and polite. Pleasure to work with.
Property
As always it is awesome to stay at Haystack South!! I would live there if I could!
View Property: Haystack Close South