Beachcomber Vacation Homes Testimonials & Reviews

The team at Beachcombers Vacation Homes is always looking for ways to improve our services and client relations, and that starts by hearing what you have to say. See what some of our former guests have said about their stay at one of our Beachcombers Vacation Homes. We want you to feel comfortable and confident that you have a great experience when staying in one of our vacation rental homes.
 
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Beach Beach
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Great service, great house, easy check in and out
Property
Beautiful house with well laid out bedrooms, wonderful kitchen, common space and deck. Excellent location close to town and beach.
View Property: Quail Cove
Bonney Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
your team is very easy to work with. They are friendly and knowledgeable and answered all our questions.
Property
Very roomy, very relaxing. Loved sitting on the deck in the PM watching the waves roll in
View Property: Fernwood Beach House
KIRKLAND, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Star Suite 257
Carmel Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Saltwater Snug
North Augusta, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Positive in every way
Property
Thanks for making this part of our vacation so positive and pleasant!!
View Property: Puffin`s Nest
Sandy, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fernwood Beach House
Prescott, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The Ocean Chateau is perfectly located to take advantage of everything Cannon Beach has to offer. The home is beautifully maintained and the kitchen is well stocked with dishes, flatware, cookware, and appliances. If you are looking for a home away from home consider this property.
View Property: Ocean Chateau
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Star Suite 256
Malott, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Wonderful.
View Property: The Shell
Richland, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
Wonderful - wish we could have stayed longer
View Property: Puffin`s Nest
Shoreline, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quail Cove
Granite Bay, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful staff
Property
Great property. Within walking distance to beach and town. Quiet in the evening.
View Property: Rabbit Hill Cottage
Kennewick, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and easy to get a hold of
Property
View Property: Costa Brava Villa
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Great people to work with. Helped us find the perfect get-a-way!
Property
View Property: The Viewpoint
Salmon Arm, CA
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ecola Haven
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
I think it was only Cynthia and then the gentlemen who got me into the rental on day 1. Both were very friendly and accommodating.
Property
Overall a great stay. Would do it again!
View Property: Quail Cove
Bonney Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful, professional... and patient
Property
Had the best time ever, even the rainy days were wonderful, with all the room the kids (5, ages 2-12) got wore out quicker . We brought games but those in the rental helped out as well, UNO was the biggest hit. Thx
View Property: Ocean Villa
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
we really had a perfect time! the house was really cute and cozy and homey, the yard and views can't be beat. and then to be able to walk to everything in town!
View Property: Ecola Haven
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
We went to the office to check in since I hadnt received the final email with door code and directions. They were very helpful getting us the information and we were checked in quickly.
Property
We have stayed all over Cannon Beach. Never staying in the same place more than once. This was our favorite. I can see us staying here again. Thank you!
View Property: The Barn
Pleasanton, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seascape Retreat
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient service
Property
Wonderful week at the beach
View Property: The Shell
Moraga, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was fantastic from start to finish.
Property
The Ocean House was the perfect place for our weekend together.
View Property: Ocean House
Astoria, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent. We made so many fun memories. Thank you.
View Property: Fernwood Beach House
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rhythm of the Tides