View our COVID-19 Information here: Cleaning Standards | Stay Safe

Beachcomber Vacation Homes Testimonials & Reviews

The team at Beachcomber Vacation Homes is always looking for ways to improve our services and client relations, and that starts by hearing what you have to say. See what some of our former guests have said about their stay at one of our Beachcombers Vacation Homes. We want you to feel comfortable and confident that you have a great experience when staying in one of our vacation rental homes.
 
Kuna, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2022
Property Manager
Each person I talked to was extremely helpful, kind and professional. I called several times after I booked this home and each time the staff answered all my questions.
Property
We loved every minute of this home. 5 adults, 4 kids and a big dog. We had plenty of room to celebrate our birthdays, eat, play games and making memories. The Viewpoint was clean and had all the goodies we needed for our stay. It was a nice touch that they had a separate tub of towels for our furry friend complete with a treat and some doggy bags. Nice surprise was the goodie bag with coffee mugs for us. We will definitely book with beachcomber vacation rentals again!
View Property: The Viewpoint
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly, helpful, yet professional staff.
Property
Great place to vacation. Loved the view of the ocean and all aspects of the condo!
View Property: Sandcastle B-3
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Quincy Cottage
BOSQUE FARMS, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper Cottage
London, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2022
Property Manager
You are a joy to do business with and have given me every reason to be a repeat client.
Property
As always, it exceeded my expectations!!
View Property: Arbor House
Yakima, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandpiper 1388
Renton, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The property was absolutely gorgeous and exceeded our expectations. Everyone in our group had a wonderful time and there is no doubt that I would recommend the Seascape Retreat to my friends and family. I hope to stay in one of your homes again!
View Property: Seascape Retreat
Gresham, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Walter House
La Center, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Barn
Maple Ridge, CA
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle Inn 603
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy Cottage
Boise, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The House at Cannon Beach
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2022
Property Manager
An amazing team! So healthful & Consistent
Property
Absolutely love this property! Great location! A short walk to the beach
View Property: Puffin`s Nest
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Baker Beach Cottage
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2022
Property Manager
Really didn't have a need to chat with anyone other than to reserve but everyone I spoke with was courteous and friendly.
Property
Thank you for creating a welcoming environment for wonderful family memories.
View Property: Seahorse
Boise, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ecola Retreat
Longview, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
I can't say any more than I've said above. You all, and the whole experience, was SO MUCH BETTER than Cannon Beach Rentals!! The only thing we miss about the old days when it was managed by the Hallmark is the access to the pool, but please let the property owners know that Beachcomber Vacation Homes is so much easier to work with and much friendlier than Cannon Beach Vacation Rentals.
Property
Absolutely wonderful! Well done everyone!!
View Property: Lighthouse
Shelton, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Arch Capella
Langley, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gulls Nest
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2022
Property Manager
Super helpful and very friendly staff. House was great location and had very nice gift for our dogs when we got here
Property
Great location. Comfortable home
View Property: The Walter House
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windjammer
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sisters
Juneau, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
I was worried about booking when I didnt know the area but we now have a favorite vacation destination. We loved the Seahorse and just had the best mother/daughters girls weekend. I cant say enough how amazing our experience was.
View Property: Seahorse
Bend, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2022
Property Manager
Staff is always helpful, properties are always well maintained.
Property
We love the location of this property. The north end of town is so quiet, and the beach is less crowded. It's perfect for a family of 4.
View Property: Ecola Retreat
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rustlewood